Between mountains. 🏞️💚💙

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8wt0jdy00f524kcc58phrpf_IMG_20221006_035915.webp
cl8wt0n2500fs1gkccp9pdqnj_IMG_20221006_035937.webp
cl8wt0r0h00fx0hkcb5np1j1s_IMG_20221006_035926.webp
cl8wt0tyr00f214kc1hfk4c95_IMG_20221006_040032.webp
cl8wt0xn500fb0vkcdrv05ad7_IMG_20221006_035956.webp
cl8wt11p700fu1gkccy3018hu_IMG_20221006_040008.webp

Good morning guys 🌼 I hope you all have a nice Thursday! Today my day will be very busy so I report very early in the morning with my content. 🤭

In my travels as a tour guide I manage to capture beautiful moments both with a camera and with my heart 💓 I capture the photographs so that this moment remains for even longer but I could say that in my memory it will be eternal.

Usually I photograph tourists because it's part of my job so it's very rare to see a photograph of me if there is one it's because a tourist tells me: give me the phone because you deserve a photo too! And obviously I take advantage of the moment because I love photographs.

When it comes to photography in environments like nature, I enjoy them even more! The setting is perfect for a photograph, I can say that nature does everything, I'm just a small complement... I hope to share many adventures with you and I hope you like them as much as I do. For now I share a series of photos of me and tourists. A big hug for you.

Buen día chicos 🌼 espero todos tengan un bonito jueves! Hoy mi día será muy ocupado por lo que me reporto muy temprano por la mañana con mi contenido. 🤭

En mis viajes como guía de turismo logro capturar momentos hermosos tanto con una cámara como con mi corazón 💓 las fotografías las capturo para que ese momento permanezca por aún más tiempo pero podría decir que en mi memoria será eterno.

Normalmente fotografió a los turistas porque es parte de mi trabajo así que es muy raro ver una fotografía de mi si hay alguna es porque un turista me dice !entrégame el teléfono porque tú también mereces una foto! Y obviamente aprovecho el momento porque amo las fotografías.

Cuando se trata de fotografías en ambientes como la naturaleza los disfruto aún más! El escenario es perfecto para una fotografía puedo decir que la naturaleza lo hace todo yo solo soy un pequeño complemento... Espero compartir contigo muchas aventuras y espero que te gusten tanto como a mí. Por ahora te comparto una serie de fotos de mi y turistas. Un fuerte abrazo para tí.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Tus fotos son hermosas y tus aventuras me encantan!

Gracias muñeca 🥰 me alegra que te gusten mis aventuras y mucho más mis fotos 🌼

Me encantaron las fotos, por un momento quise estar allí, es muy hermoso ese lugar! ❤️

Estás invitada a unirte a estas aventuras 🥳🥳

Beautiful photos, also best that you shared with us your tourist journey this early hour, who knows who needed to feed his eyes.
Tourists demands a photo of yourself sometime! Nice!

If I post really early because I was going to be busy the rest of the day... I'm glad you enjoy the post that's definitely a beautiful place and if the tourists are good and want me to keep memories too. 🤭🥳🥳

Beautiful photo 😍👌👌

Thanks 🌼

I see a hot young girl, full of energy and positive mood ! We should watch out! You looks unbeatable 😍

Thank you very much, in the photographs there is a girl full of dreams and happy to be able to enjoy a beautiful place. 🏞️🌼