Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I've already mentioned about how much I love that cake decoration, especially the teary eyes, and how happy everyone looks, but can I also say that your outfit is so cute. I hope your special little friend had an amazing birthday.

Hahaha thank you very much Adam 🤭 the cake turned out great, I especially loved the drama of crying, how chaotic is turning 30? hahahaha it was a very happy birthday.

I wish you happy birthday day to him. Very nicely decorated birthday cake made by you to his 30th birthday.

Yes, I made it 🤭 it has some flaws but I still see it as perfect. Thank you very much for your good wishes. 🌼

Hola @dojeda, felicidades por esa torta te quedó muy cómica.

Muchas gracias bella 🤭 la hice con mucho cariño. 🌼