Quiet Tuesday - Martes de tranquilidad.🍀

in Liketulast month



clunr4nf300tl7fsz9ygrdipd_IMG_20240406_030251.webp
clunr4rm400v34ysz3rq2dwna_IMG_20240406_030141.webp
clunr4vv300td6esz0wjxhar6_IMG_20240406_030343.webp
clunr50pu00u75sszdrxwblde_IMG_20240406_022316.webp
clunr55vk000237szg1l38usb_IMG_20240406_030401.webp

Hello hello my beautiful community 💐 I hope you are well today ☀️ I have had difficult days with my sister because she currently has a difficult clinical condition, yet we are all at home attending to her needs and providing the necessary support obviously my concern is very great I try to be positive most of the time, it's not easy but we endure.

I took the opportunity to take some photographs of myself to at least raise my spirits a little and because I also don't like to stop publishing content, I usually have difficult moments, I'm used to that but I'm already refusing to let it always be like this, I already want and desire things positive in my life. 🍀

Hola hola mi bonita comunidad 💐 espero que estén muy bien hoy ☀️ he tenido días difíciles con mi hermana debido a que tiene un cuadro clínico difícil actualmente aún así estamos todos en casa atendiendo sus necesidades y brindando el apoyo necesario obviamente mi preocupación es muy grande más trato de ser positiva la mayor parte del tiempo no es fácil pero aguantamos.

Aproveché para tomar algunas fotografías de mí para al menos subir mis animos un poco y porque también no me gusta dejar de publicar contenido, suelo tener momentos difíciles estoy acostumbrada a eso pero ya me estoy negando a qué siempre sea así ya quiero y deseo cosas positivas en mi vida. 🍀


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

blue is your color, love your style in these photos, perfect

Preciosa como siempre Dani ❤️ Espero que siempre puedas mantenerte positiva a pesar de cualquier situación 💯

Muchas gracias mi mari bella! Un abrazo enorme para ti. ❤️