Remembering moments - Remembrando momentos. 🌟

in Liketu16 days ago



clvac8h9o001gsoszaaddfa2m_IMG_20240421_220334.webp
clvac8net002862szdyepdtgi_IMG_20240421_220404.webp
clvac8t0700228uszbq5ifgxi_IMG_20240421_220433.webp
clvac8z7l001sk2sze2unb2na_IMG_20240421_220525.webp
clvac944000208hsza7r8d25m_IMG_20240421_220801.webp

Hello hello happy Sunday I hope everyone is well and have a pleasant night, here we are almost ending the week so tomorrow a new one begins with the same energy of achieving all the objectives set.

I was reviewing my photos since I am doing a general cleaning of my phone and I remembered that the place I visited recently I have visited many times and I have photos there but on different dates, when I see them I can see the great change in me and they also come to mind my various beautiful memories that are part of my life, some not so pleasant but they have worked for me as an experience and I appreciate it. Here I am on the Trasandina highway at its highest point, with an incredible climate and always willing to offer the best in my work.

Hola hola felíz domingo 🪄 espero que todos estén muy bien y tengan una noche agradable, aquí ya casi estamos finalizando la semana por lo que mañana inicia una nueva con la misma energía de lograr todos los objetivos planteados.

Estuve revisando mis fotos ya que estoy haciendo limpieza general de mi teléfono y recordé que el lugar que visite recientemente lo he visitando muchas veces y tengo fotos ahí pero en en diferentes fechas, al verlas puedo observar el gran cambio en mi y también vienen a mi diversos recuerdos hermosos que forman parte de mi vida algunos no tan gratos pero me han funcionado como experiencia y lo agradezco. Aquí me encuentro en plena carretera Trasandina en su punto más alto, con un clima increíble y siempre dispuesta a ofrecer lo mejor en mi trabajo.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @dojeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Cuánto quisiera conocer este Parque Nacional 🥺 las fotos salieron bellas

Espero y deseo puedas conocerlo pronto, un abrazote! 🫂🌟

It's good that by cleaning the memory of your mobile phone you have found these beautiful photographs and you will remember this beautiful place
What beautiful photographs @dojeda

Yes, that's why I like to photograph almost everything because it's the way to keep those memories alive, thank you very much for stopping by.

Nuestra galería de fotos siempre guarda tesoros jaja bellas fotos

Hola amiga espero estés bien...

Aveces liberando espacio de la galería nos topamos con fotografías que creíamos haber olvidado y nos recordamos de cosas, buenas o malas que vivimos en ese momento...

Sin más nada que decir me despido saludos y bendiciones

En casa fotografía queda grabado momento hermosos de nuestras vida❤️