Some beautiful Doritaenopsis orchids//Unas hermosas orquídeas Doritaenopsis

in Liketu8 months ago



clm3ora3500tv0xsz0b74bcp4_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.05.00_AM_1.webp
clm3os1p800vn7ksz0pl893fe_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.05.01_AM.webp
clm3ou3y600v42qsz6tj3ad2t_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.05.00_AM.webp
clm3oudzb00vq7ksz620qdmjh_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.04.59_AM_1.webp
clm3oxugw00u9aaszao2whcd4_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.04.59_AM.webp
clm3oy1o700so6uszeb6x1wma_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-03_at_9.01.06_AM.webp

Greetings

As always I share with you what I enjoy and value every day, the gifts that nature offers me and there really are unique natural beauties, which are worth admiring.
Life has taught me that we are rich, it is just a matter of valuing our goods, valuing the simple things in life.
Something that fills me with good energy and I must confess that it excites me is to contemplate the beauty that exists in flowers, each one more beautiful than another, there is so much variety that it is certainly wonderful to observe every detail.
On this occasion I came across these beautiful orchids, they are a spectacle, I particularly love them. The scientific name of these orchids is Doritaenopsis of the orchidaceae family, of which there is a wide variety.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Images of my authorship captured with Samsung mobile device.

Español

Saludos

Como siempre comparto con ustedes lo que cada día disfruto y valoro, los regalos que la naturaleza me ofrece y es que realmente existen bellezas naturales únicas, las cuales son dignas de admirar.
La vida me ha enseñado que somos ricos, es solo cuestión de tasar nuestros bienes, valorar las cosas simples de la vida .
Algo que me llena de buena energía y les debo confesar que me emociona es contemplar la belleza que existe en las flores, cada una más hermosa que otra, existe tanta variedad que sin duda es maravilloso observar cada detalle.
En esta ocasión me encontré con estas hermosas orquídeas, son un espectáculo, particularmente me encantan. El nombre científico de estas orquídeas es Doritaenopsis de la familia orchidaceae, de la cuál existe una variedad amplia.

Gracias por visitar mi post.

Imágenes de mi autoría captadas con dispositivo móvil Samsung


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que hermosa son esas orquídeas y les hiciste buenas fotos como son dignas ella. Gracias por mostrarlas aquí en la colmena. Saludos

Congratulations @dorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023