You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Story About A Place

in Liketu • 2 years ago

I changed it this morning, but it kept waffling back and forth for some reason 😆

I will be doing a post on this eventually, but the incredibly talented @therealpaul finished painting a cover for the second book in a series I'm writing, and that's a little piece of it :) Not quite ready for the reveal as I want to edit the book through here, and will kick off with a post about that cover.

He also did the cover of my first book, with some digital editing done by another friend who was once here, (and most well known as @son-of-satire until he sold that account.)


Reborn cover by paul.jpg



ebookrebornNEWCOVER.jpg


COVER REBORN BOOK (1)-page-001 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Why didn't you tell me you're a celebrity, I almost came here before I brushed my teeth could you imagine?!

Ha! I'm not a very good self promoter really, but what I can do is promote my friends which in turn promotes my books lol!