Waiting for the bus at the entrance of "La Vela" shopping center in Margarita Island.[Eng][Esp]

in Liketu29 days ago



clwh5451l002aq1sz1mf6b9bs_Minimal_Square_Photo_Collage_Photography_Instagram_Post_20240521_211849_0000.webp
clwh54p3t002lxbsz103049a1_20240521_075921.webp
clwh54s5u001xqeszgga7c0eq_20240521_075758.webp
clwh557ji0013vdszhygfeg4m_20240521_075906.webp
clwh559rx002cd0szb4zf5flj_20240521_080020.webp
clwh55p9j002oxbszdk7hhqxs_20240521_080010.webp
clwh55m3900237cszf41i1p5t_20240521_074900.webp
clwh55xai002fd0sz4na8gecr_20240521_075815.webp
clwh5481w002v5psz2bridve7_20240521_075741.webp


This Post is both in English and Spanish. En Español puedes ir directamente dando click Aquí


Hello to all my friends from @liketu. It is a pleasure to greet you and share with you some of the moments and experiences during my stay in Margarita Island. Today, Tuesday, was an important day in the fulfillment of my goal and the reason for my trip. The appointment for the paperwork was today and I had to be on site first thing in the morning.

I tell you that before going to sleep I set the alarm for 5:00 a.m. but I woke up at 3:30 a.m. hahaha😂. The truth is that I was very attentive considering all the planning and organization of the trip. Likewise. the previous steps and stages that have consumed effort and time. This phase of the process is almost the last and important one.

When I woke up, the first thing I did was to organize what to bring and check that everything was OK. Once the preparations were completed, I decided to write for Hive and publish. And since it was still early, I did some stretching and exercises. I loved this activity, as it allowed me to wake up and at the same time activate my energy. I took a shower and got ready for breakfast.

I should tell you that breakfast is included in the lodging place. So I went very early to eat something quick to go out; taking into account the proximity of the hotel to the bus stop. It is worth mentioning that the hotel is close to the "La vela" shopping center and the bus that I had to take passes by there every hour. I left early at 7:40 a.m. to avoid any last minute mishaps.

I took advantage of this moment to relax a bit and enjoy the surroundings at the entrance of this modern and fascinating shopping mall. The waiting time was enough to take beautiful pictures that show the good taste and delicate design details that adorn the main entrance of "La Vela".

What do you think?


EN ESPAÑOL


Hola a todos mis amigos de @liketu. Es un gusto placer saludarlos y compartir con ustedes algunos de los momentos y experiencias durante mi estadía en la Isla de Margarita. Hoy martes, fué un día importante en el cumplimiento de mi objetivo y la razón de mi viaje. La cita para el trámite fué hoy y debía estar en el sitio a primera hora de la mañana.

Les cuento que antes de dormir coloqué la alarma a la 5:00 de la mañana pero me desperté a la 3:30 a.m. jajaja😂. La verdad que estaba muy pendiente considerando toda la planificación y organización del viaje. Asímismo. los pasos y etapas previas que han consumido esfuerzo y tiempo. Esta fase del proceso, es ya casi la última e importante.

Cuando desperté, lo primero que hice fué organizar lo que debía llevar y chequear que todo estuviera bien. Una vez completado los preparativos, decidí escribir para Hive y publicar. Y como todavía era temprano, realicé estiramientos y algunos ejercicios. Esta actividad me encantó, ya que permitió despertarme y a la vez activar las energías. Tomé una ducha y me arreglé para desayunar.

Les cuento que en el lugar de alojamiento el desayuno está incluido. Por lo que asistí muy temprano a comer algo rápido para salir; tomando en cuenta la cercanía del hotel con la parada del bus. Cabe destacar, que el hotel está cercano al Centro Comercial "La vela" y, el bus que debía tomar, pasa por allí a cada hora. Salí con anticipación a las 7:40 para evitar contratiempos de última hora.

Aproveché ese momento para relajarme un poco y disfrutar de los alrededores en la entrada de este moderno y fascinante Centro Comercial. El Tiempo de espera fué suficiente para tomar hermosas fotos que evidencian el buen gusto y los delicados detalles de diseño que adornan la entrada principal de "La Vela".

¿Y a ustedes que les parece?


Fotografías por @elamaria// Photographs by @elamaria

Fotografías y collage editadas en GridArt por @elamaria// Photographs edited in GridArt

Fotografía de Portada editada en CANVA

Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Samsung Galaxy A14//Photos taken from my Redmi 9A phone.

Traductor usado es Deepl// Translator used is Deepl


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Por un momento pensé que era un resort, muy bonito el centro comercial

Amigo esta es la bella entrada del Centro Comercial La Vela. Es toda una obra de arte. Los detalles decorativos muy hermoso y llamativos. Ha sido una grata experiencia.

@tipu curate

Gracias por apoyar mi contenido 🤗 ♥️