Monday from the heights 🌞📷(ENG-ESP)

in Liketu24 days ago



clurscukh002fi9szajc9dgbr_20240408_224846_835.webp
clursd51b000fjtsz3ipd7so5_20240408_224800_369.webp


English Version

Hi friends 👋🏻 I wish you a great week 💕.

Today I was with this beautiful view 🥹 in which you can appreciate the city from the heights, just in this part you can see part of the east of the city.

Although my health did not start in the right way 🤮 and I wanted to be in bed to recover, it was quite productive this Monday for my training profesional❤️ tomorrow that same view awaits me, I hope to feel better and enjoy my training space.

A big hug for you all 🫂

Versión Español

Hola amigos 👋🏻 deseo su semana iniciara genial 💕

Hoy estuve con esta preciosa vista 🥹 en la que se puede apreciar la ciudad desde la alturas, justo en esta parte se aprecia parte del este de la ciudad.

Aunque de salud no inicié de la manera 🤮 y quería estar en cama para recuperarme, fue basten productivo esye lunes para mi formación profesional❤️ mañana esa misma vista me espera, deseo poder sentirme mejor y disfrutar de mi espacio formativo.

Un abrazote para ustedes 🫂


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy buena vista desde tu ventana, se aprecia una zona muy concurrida.

Es muy lindo todo desde allí 💕

Que te mejores, más con esa maravilla de vista que te gastas. Saludos y recupérate 😉

Esa vista es bellísima❤️ ya estoy un poco mejor, graciassss🫂

Actually this is a very ordinary view of a residential area, but as a photo it looks very good.👍

Exactly 😎😎