The Memory The Waves Left Behind [ES-EN]

in Liketulast month



clu4qlrp000k655szhigh6y0p_imagen_2024-03-23_193541148.webp
clu4qlrut001ihyszbwzu89gb_imagen_2024-03-23_193528018.webp
clu4qlu4u00kr97sz6g3t7oiq_imagen_2024-03-23_193516559.webp

hello big hive family, today I was remembering the trip I made with my family in January or February (I really don't remember). Sometimes when I think it's a short time it's been a long time and I'm surprised (hahahahahah). Remembering alone in the apartment I started looking through my gallery to see the beautiful sunset scenery.

As I said in a previous post, I am not a fan of the beach, if given the choice between beach or river, 100 times I would prefer the river (although in the river there are more biting insects, hahahaha). From the beach I like to see it and hear how the waves break on the shore, this always leads me to reflect on life, what I have done and all I have achieved to get to that precise place.

Of course, while we're at it, it's time to get in the water, no need to waste a long 4 hour trip to not feel the salty water in my eyes (hahahahahaha).

/// E S P A Ñ O L // E S P A Ñ O L ///

hola gran familia de hive, hoy andaba recordando el viaje que hice con mi familia en enero o febrero (realmente no recuerdo). A veces cuando creo que es poco tiempo ha pasado mucho y me sorprendo (jajajaj). Recordando solo en el apartamento me puse a buscar en mi galería para ver el bonito paisaje del atardecer.

Como dije en un anterior post, no soy adepto a la playa, si me dan a escoger entre playa o rio, 100 veces preferiría el río (aunque en el río hay más insectos que pican, jajajaja). de la playa me gusta verla y oír como rompen las olas en la orilla, esto siempre me lleva a reflexionar de la vida, de lo que he hecho y todo lo que he logrado hasta llegar a ese preciso lugar.

Claro que ya que estamos, pues toca meterse al agua, no hay que desperdiciar un largo viaje de 4 horas para no sentir el agua salada en los ojos (jajajajaja).


For the best experience view this post on Liketu