Unicorn Magic Wings Mural 🌈🪽

in Liketu9 months ago



clkystzr8005v0isz1akb0cm6_IMG_20230424_093238.webp
clkysua48006x79szbdenb13t_IMG_20230424_093350.webp
clkysukur00670psz8ltcfn14_IMG_20230424_093117.webp
clkysuyfn0064a8sz4ls16a30_IMG_20230424_093348.webp
clkysvanu006o9usz93f6gqw8_IMG_20230424_093152.webp

I love to take pictures of myself and I try as much as possible that they look good or at least I am happy with them hehehehehe and today I want to share with you some pictures that I took in the luncheria Antojitos in the Yaracuy State I was not long in this city but the time I was there I had a great time, there I met great people who accompanied us during our stay and took us to have breakfast at this place.

The place is very nice and when I arrived I saw these colorful wings and immediately wanted to take some pictures there, I think that in my other life I had to have been some kind of bird hehehe because I love to take pictures on the wings. I took the pictures with my cell phone and I really liked them and I hope you like them too.

Me encanta tomarme fotografías y trato en lo posible que queden bien o que pir lo menos yo quede conforme con ellas jejejeje y el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotografías que me tome en la luncheria Antojitos en el Estado Yaracuy no estuve mucho tiempo en esta ciudad pero el tiempo qie estuve la pase super bien, alli conocí a grandes personas que nos acompañaron durante nuestra estadía y nos llevaron a desayunar a este lugar.

El lugar es muy bonito y al llegar vi estas coloridas alas y de inmediato quise tomarme unas fotos allí, creo que en mi otra vida tuve que haber sido algún tipo de ave jejeje pues me encanta tomarme fotos en las alas. Las fotografías las tome von mi teléfono celular y me gustaron muchísimo espero que le a ustedes también le gusten.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow!!! The amazing angel. Those colorful wings look good on you

Thank you very much 😍😇 @stefano.massari