[ESP-ENG] Lindo Outfit para hoy! 😍 By @evamillan

in Liketu7 months ago



clmwjir9k03q664sz8dmx7c6f_IMG-20230915-WA0043.webp
clmwjixj903nh3gsz50uqdlfo_IMG-20230923-WA0014.webp
clmwjj47v03p020sz1x68ewl7_IMG-20230923-WA0017.webp
clmwjjadt03ik0isz56a8gam4_IMG-20230923-WA0016.webp
clmwjjg5403h59ysz5ulbcjlu_IMG-20230923-WA0015.webp
clmwjjnaw03k84wsz57c56itm_AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfc6fc6kXYK2EuBmdMSoR5H72JNCQ3SUeQGNjAqw1n5bxmED5aL2skgRy94wHKjCwbuCr1jymRynCBHaxFbbC24VAm6ZYaEQ7ywmvEQGgDC.webp

Hola mis amores bellos de #liketu 😘🥰

Hoy les traigo mi outfit de este sábado tempranito.. lista para esperar algunas invitaciones hoy!

Un Momjeans claro y una blusa de licra negra y blanca estampada con aros de metal en los costados para dar un toque de formalidad, zapatos tennis blancos y un maquillaje sencillo con full máscara de pestañas y delineado negro para resaltar mi mirada.. mucho rubor en las mejillas y un labial rosado 🩷 Mi cabello me encanta lucirlo suelto, limpio y planchado lo que hace que resalte mi outfit.

Y tú?? Cómo luciste este sábado?? Cuéntame .. me encantará aprender de todas las chicas bellas de @liketu 😍

🩷 Espero les haya gustado mi post..! Gracias por leer... 💌

📸 Fotos y texto de mi autoría. 🤳Tecno Camón 18 p. Traductor de Google.

English

Hello my beautiful loves from #liketu 😘 Today I bring you my outfit from this early Saturday... ready to wait for some invitations for today! Light Momjeans and a black and white printed lycra blouse with metal hoops on the sides to give a touch of formality, white tennis shoes and simple makeup with full mascara and black eyeliner to highlight my look... a lot of blush on cheeks and a pink lipstick I love to wear my hair loose, clean and ironed, which makes my outfit stand out. And you?? How did you look this Saturday? Tell me.. I would love to learn from all the beautiful girls at @liketu 😍

🩷 I hope you liked my post..! Thanks for reading... 💌

📸 Photos and text of my authorship. 🤳Tecno Camón 18 p. Google translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Your outfit sounds fantastic for a Saturday outing! Mom jeans and a stylish lycra blouse with metal hoops definitely bring a touch of formality and elegance to the day. It's all about the details, right? 😊 I'm sure you looked amazing with your clean and ironed hair, and the makeup choices to highlight your look sound perfect.

It's always great to hear about everyone's unique styles and fashion choices. Thanks for sharing yours, and I hope your Saturday was filled with fun and memorable moments! 🌟👗💄

@dianamalenka diste en el blanco amiga!! Son los detalles simples o exhuberantes que nos resaltan el look que cada una lucimos y es lo que nos hace únicas!! A veces cuando hablamos de la lycra enseguida pensamos en el gym jejeje.. pero no!! Esta tela puede hacerte lucir desde lo más sencillo hasta lo más elegante.. Gracias a ti por leer y comentar mi linda.. y si . La pasé genial 😎