The newly renovated Leylam Restaurant in Ayala

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjpl0k6t24i_IMG20220302155557.jpg
405opjwl0k6tkys_IMG20220302155358.jpg
405opjwl0k6tunf_IMG20220302155403.jpg
405opj2bl0k6u5sd_IMG20220302155507.jpg
405opj24l0k6ujpy_IMG20220302155743.jpg

In terms of a quick bite, Leylam has been our favorite go-to spot. My officemate and I used to hang out in Leylam. They have a nice spacious dining area where you can dine with friends or alone. To be honest, the vibe inside is fantastic. The staff was extremely pleasant.

The most recent visit I made with @jeennicious surprised me because there were changes made to the interior. They added a section where customers could order cool drinks and coffee to go.

It was not yet available or offered at the time because they were putting the place together and cleaning the area. But now that I've stopped by, they're already serving drinks. I hope you can visit this location for a change and bring your colleagues with you.

Till next time guys, :)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What ricebowl did you order?

Beef with cheese 😄
Don't judge me, hahaha it is really good. But my friend told me they tastes weird. 😅

ahhhhh Leylam gimingaw nasad mi mokaon ani 😩❤️

Visit soon geng. 😊😉

Beef fita was my ultimate favorite everytime mag crave kog Leylam 😋😋

Really? Hmm wa pa naku ma try hehe

Congratulations @explorewithsasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners

Buti hndi na masyado strict ang covid protocol jan. Dto sa Hong Kong mas lalo nag strict

Hindi na. Pero before only fully vaccinated lang pwede make dine in

Beautiful ladies ❤️

Hahaha sumbong tikas imong uyab 😂