A sunset at an amusement park (ESP-ENG)

in Liketulast year



clcjq8ftu005i2lsz1hrb5bek_7.webp
clcjq9j7h004j5yszgal9b27p_4.webp
clcjq846a00492ysz24cv8dx2_3.webp
clcjq7rwn003p7nszashvcdfu_2.webp
clcjq9pae003ibdszamue8zov_1.webp
clcjq8pkf003z3osz5xmq8tl1_6.webp

Hace un par de días, mis amigos me invitaron a un pequeño parque de diversiones que hay en la ciudad donde vivo. Una pareja de amigos querían llevar a sus hijos y nos invitaron a algunos a esa reunión familiar, a la cual terminamos asistiendo 7 adultos y tres niños.



La verdad, yo no me sentía animada, pero la posibilidad de ver a mis amigos y conversar con ellos, aunque fuese en ese ambiente sin mucha tranquilidad, y menos, con los niños contentos y corriendo queriendo experimentar los juegos; me decidí a ir y pasar el rato en lugar de quedarme sola en casa. Yo sé que debo entrar en movimiento y, que estar con mis amigos, aunque esté un poco triste me hace bien.



Por eso, traté de dibujarme una sonrisa y me lancé a la aventura. Pasé un momneto muy agradable, que luego cerramos con sushi cuando entrada la noche nos dio hambre, así que fue genial. No me arrepiento de haber ido, por el contrario, pude ver a mis amigos, apreciar el paisaje, respirar aire fresco y hablar con los niños.



Comparto algunas de las fotos que capturé, aunque no fueron muchas porque estaba modo "bajo perfil".


English version


A couple of days ago my friends invited me to a small amusement park in the city where I live. A couple of friends wanted to take their kids and invited some of us to this family reunion which we ended up attending with 7 adults and three kids.



To tell the truth, I was not feeling upbeat, but the possibility of seeing my friends and talking with them, even if it was in that atmosphere without much tranquility, let alone, with the children happy and running around wanting to experience the games; I decided to go and hang out instead of staying home alone. I know that I have to get moving and that being with my friends, even if I am a little sad, is good for me.



So, I tried to draw a smile and went on the adventure. I had a lovely time, which we then closed with sushi when late at night we got hungry, so it was great. I don't regret going, on the contrary, I was able to see my friends, appreciate the scenery, breathe fresh air and talk to the kids.



I share some of the photos I took, although not many were because I was in "low profile" mode.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Sharing with family and friends is always a great pleasure to life, to give love and companionship, which is offered with sincerity, just as you state in your short story.
Greetings @geadriana


Compartir con familiares y amigos siempre es un gran placer para la vida, para dar amor y compañerísmo, que se ofrece con sinceridad, así como usted lo expone en su breve relato.
Saludos @geadriana


En apoyo al #toptres de @topfivefamily

Congratulations @geadriana! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @geadriana! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!