Recap Enero (ESP-ENG)

in Liketu3 months ago



cls9m30w1006r7ssz8hoxevxx_IMG_20240110_122246.webp
cls9m30t1006g6lszh0qg3s68_IMG_20240110_122413.webp
cls9m3503007872szfj3vakih_IMG_20240110_170826.webp
cls9m35ru003sj2sz8cs8gvns_IMG_20240113_121423.webp
cls9m3awt005gassz64q1971n_IMG_20240113_162344.webp
cls9m3bij003z0xszg23tbzbl_IMG_20240114_174302.webp
cls9m3f7o00669asz613p1do2_IMG_20240114_180526.webp
cls9m3hll0041mrsz9bwkdlpe_IMG_20240118_182230.webp
cls9m3kwp00652zszfjy8b5rb_IMG_20240122_113747.webp

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

¡Hola hivers!💜

Se tiene la percepción de que enero es un mes horroroso, largo y tedioso. Hoy les admito que sentí que enero fue rápido y que aunque tuve mis momentos de estrés, fue dinámico y tuvo sus cosas buenas.

A finales de diciembre, desde mi emprendimiento Poeticabyg lance una línea de planners diarios y semanales, así que este mes vino lleno de encargos (gracias a Dios). Eso me tuvo muy contenta, porque estos planners han llevado un largo proceso donde me he encargado de diseñar el interior, las portadas y hacer todo el ensamblaje.

También fue divertido ir a visitar a bossito, el perro de mi hermano y el papá de Buda, mi perrita. Bossito vivió unos meses conmigo y cuando me ve parece mi colita, persiguiendome a todos lados. Mi hermano cumplió años y pidió de regalo que lo acompañaramos a repartir ponquecitos a personas en situación de calle. Fue algo bonito, darle un gesto a alguien que capaz tiene mucho tiempo sin celebrar.

Celebramos una fiesta de cumpleaños con una mini clase de lettering y fue genial, una forma muy artística de celebrar un cumpleaños. También me dediqué a reorganizar y fijar mis metas para este año en mi bullet journal.

Enero fue un mes movido y así todo no haya sido bueno, lo agradezco.

Gracias por leerme
Con cariño, G.


English

Hi hivers!💜

There is a perception that January is a horrendous, long and tedious month. Today I admit that I felt that January went fast and although I had my moments of stress, it was dynamic and had its good things.

At the end of December, from my venture Poeticabyg I launched a line of daily and weekly planners, so this month was full of orders (thank God). That made me very happy, because these planners have taken a long process where I have been in charge of designing the interior, the covers and doing all the assembly.

It was also fun to visit Bossito, my brother's dog and my dog Buda's dad. Bossito lived with me for a few months and when he sees me he looks like my tail, chasing me everywhere. My brother had his birthday and asked for a gift that we accompany him to hand out little cakes to homeless people. It was a nice thing to do, to give a gesture to someone who may have a long time without celebrating.

We celebrated a birthday party with a mini lettering class and it was great, a very artistic way to celebrate a birthday. I also spent some time reorganizing and setting my goals for this year in my bullet journal.

January was a busy month and even if everything wasn't great, I'm thankful for it.

Thank you for reading me
With love, G.
.


FUENTE
Fotos: tomadas por mi desde mi redmi 10
Traducción: Deepl

SOURCE
Photos: taken by me from my redmi 10
Translation: Deepl


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Tu bullet journal quedo espectacular, me gustó mucho. Mucha identidad. Es muy estético.

Graciaaaas💜💜 mi bullet Journal es mi forma de expresión y me encanta usar muchos colores y líneas🤭

Congratulations @geneleori! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List