Cuando improvisar se trata/When it comes to improvising

in Liketulast year

Hola..Hola mi comunidad Hive/
Hello..Hello my comunity Hive
gina.jpg
Hoy les comparto un anécdota que me sucedió cuando mi hermano me pide un pastel de cumpleaños que deseaba para él, y que yo no habia ni siquiera pensado como hacer?
"Today I am sharing an anecdote that happened to me when my brother asked me for a birthday cake that he wanted for himself, and that I had not even thought about how to make?"
Me desespere porque de inmediato pensé: no tengo ese molde? no tengo el cortador?no tengo idea de como hacerlo?
" I despaired because I immediately thought: I don't have that mold? I don't have the cutter? I have no idea how to do it? "

1680956271683.jpg

Sencillo un pastel redondo normal, utilice un molde mas pequeño para cortar el circulo del centro, y rellenar con golosinas.
"Simple a normal round cake, use a smaller mold to cut the circle in the center, and fill with sweets"
Cobertura sencilla de nevazucar y listo/
Simple coverage of nevazucar and that's it
Texto mi autoria/Text my authorship
Imagenes mi autoria Xiaomi S9/Image my authorship
Traductor google/translator

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.