You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We had delicious burgers at Grill Marks in downtown Colombia, SC

in Liketu2 years ago

burger looks simplistic. They must have some really nice meat. I am a big believer that a good burger doesn't have to be all fancy looking or have 100 different ingredients on it to be good. In many ways, I feel that places that go over the top with the additives kind of ruin the burger experience.

It's been so long since I lived in the USA that I am curious how much 2 burgers as a specialty place like this sets you back?

Sort:  

It was simple, but flavorful.
It pains me to admit how much these damn burgers cost me... $12/burger and then fries cost extra on top of that 😓😭

it's funny, the other day a friend was having a specialty burger that cost $4 and we were both complaining about how that is too expensive.

untitled.gif

hahaha, great response.

I love that bratty bitch