Going out at night

in Liketu6 months ago



clqmmi08l007l6hsz2ohf4ajr_Screenshot_32.webp
clqmmi03u00mb6sszgmja1txe_Screenshot_34.webp
clqmmi27z00cnowszh4x5a8il_Screenshot_33.webp

Good evening my friends. How did you spend Christmas? I spend a little time with my family and a little with friends in a cafe. It was beautiful. I hope you enjoyed it too. I wish you a good night now. Bye


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This time I celebrated Christmas on the plane Bogota-Barcelona 😂

@ljprom I was in Barcelona, ​​a beautiful city and the people are hospitable, and the food is excellent

Congratulations @gordana64! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

@hivebuzz thanks

You're unstoppable @gordana64! We'll be here cheering you on every step of the way!

BTW, help us keep the fun and badges coming for the Hive community. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

@hivebuzz I did it

Thank you for your support @gordana64, much appreciated! ❤️

@adm ,
@freebornsociety
@punkteam,
@gogreenbuddy
@thevil
@ayummi
@buildawhale
Please stop the automatic downvote, my account is not blacklisted and the content and photos are mine. please

please stop spamming