Sailing

in Liketu6 months ago



clqs8u7n3000q0vsz2d1zbq6u_Screenshot_54.webp
clqs8u7qp000t1csz604ghnmh_Screenshot_53.webp
clqs8uaqg000k78sz6lmn4phs_Screenshot_55.webp
clqs8uati000n5asz2qms3e4p_Screenshot_56.webp
clqs8ue0l000z1wsz3aomglhn_Screenshot_57.webp

Regards to all! I had the opportunity to go to the open sea with my friends. Brought a towel, took food and drink and spent an unforgettable day at sea. The sound of the waves made by the boat and the blue sea made me feel like I could fly. You can stop for a bath wherever you want. I also learned to drive a boat. I will never forget this day. Life at sea can be beautiful.If you also have such an experience, write and I will answer


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@adm ,
@freebornsociety
@punkteam,
@gogreenbuddy
@thevil
@ayummi
@buildawhale
Please stop the automatic downvote, my account is not blacklisted and the content and photos are mine. please