Good Night......!!!

in Liketu2 years ago



clai43aif02uf0imjejqb96ib_IMG_20220722_202416.webp

**Hey Guys!!
**
Whats going on? I hope you all will be fine by the grace of God Almighty. I have started my journey almost 2 days ago, to visit the Northern areas of Pakistan.

It has been quiet a beautiful day. So I took a photograph of my bike and the view of Mountain, Lake behind it. This place is too much beautiful.

Comment and like if love my Phoyography!!

Thanks you to all!!!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @humza2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excellent and stylish.