The University is now my second home.

in Liketulast year



cless8gib000h37sz02634rjm_IMG_20230303_110220.webp
cless8atw000e1psz86qg9vdb_IMG_20230303_110235.webp
cless977x000k4nszhear4lak_IMG_20230303_110217.webp

English version

Today I went to the University to take my two classes: Physiology and Microbiology. They took forever, I don't like to sit for more than 5 hours without eating anything, I feel like I don't learn but when they talk about topics interesting because there I pay attention to the details.

I also wanted to show you how I look with ironed hair, originally, my hair is wavy but honestly I look cooler with straight hair, I feel more empowered and regal. I'm also planning to go out with some friends at night for dinner, I wanted to distract my mind and not stay locked up all the time.

I've wanted to get ready more often to go to the University but honestly, getting up at 5 am every day already exhausts me, so maybe one day if not two days, one day yes, one week no (humor )

Keep trying!

Versión español

Hoy fui a la Universidad para ver mis dos clases: Fisiología y Microbiología. Fueron eternas, a mi no me agrada estar sentada más de 5 horas y sin comer algo, siento que no aprendo pero cuando hablan de temas interesantes pues ahí sí le echo atención a los detalles.

También quise mostrarles cómo me veo con el cabello planchado, originalmente, mi cabello es ondulado pero sinceramente se me ve más cool con el cabello liso, me siento más empoderada y regia. Tambien estoy planeando salir con unas amigas en la noche a cenar, he querido distraer mi mente y no quedarme encerrada todo el tiempo.

Me he querido arreglar más seguido para ir a la Universidad pero sinceramente, pararme a las 5 am todos los días ya me tiene agotada, así que tal vez un día si dos días no, un día sí, una semana no (humor)

¡A seguir intentando!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Planchado o no planchado te ves bellaaaa Sarayyyy 💖, salga y diviertase hoy ¡te lo mereces! 👏👏👏👏

Straight hair looks real good you!

Preciosaaaaa
Y tranquis, solo planificate, y arregla todo en la noche, para que en las mañanas solo tengas que arreglarte. Cuidate muchísimo y saludos

I agree that you looked so empowered with your newly ironed and straight hair. Stay safe in school dear and have a great day!

A pesar de todo se te ve más descansada y con mejor semblantes. Lleva barritas o granola a la uni eso es de ayuda para un poco de energía extra para el cerebro.
Estás súper linda con tu cabello así