Ms. Strawberry

in Liketulast year (edited)



clb1jbyu8008r0woq88egaas9_120723a.webp
Hello world :)
clb1jbtqo009l20oq9i3qcgvk_120723.webp
I'm Strawberry :)
clb1jc6xv007y1ooq44n44rep_180849aa.webp
and I'm Mr. Outlaw...

Howdy Hive :)

The husband left early on his motorbike and while I was prepping for my things, the power went out due to a strong wind that came through. Apparently, there was a safety mechanism placed in our transformer so it automatically shuts the power down when the gust is strong or when there's constant lightning or thunderstorm. I was just thankful the lights came back afterwards.

And so my bags are packed and ready. I will soon be off to my lone adventure somewhere faraway. It's been a long while since I last traveled far so it's about time I give in to my inner wanderlust and start exploring once again... (I wish, lol!)

Kidding aside, I'm going to my mother's to will be her nurse for a while. But before heading out, I'm just going to share a street mural which I would call Ms. Strawberry, lol! It was captured in LTB, our province's capital and the so-called "Salad Bowl of the Philippines" and the Land of Strawberries :)

Unfortunately, the photo was cropped from the original version through the old mobile phone before it was transferred to the one I'm using now so I couldn't reverse the edits. It's a close-up shot of a beautiful girl's mural showcasing strawberries and some mountainous landscape.

I don't have any clue who the artist was and I doubt that the initials (J.P.) on her face was made by the artist. It must have been a vandal who placed those letters there. But yeah, I love the expressive look on the girl's face and the sharp chin. The red color on the blouse and the headband (or hairband, whatever you call it) complemented the overall appeal and look of the painting.

The last one which I would refer to as "Mr. Outlaw" was photographed on the hallway leading to the toilet of Norfolk Lounge. Too bad the whole of it wasn't photographed, like what was I even thinking while snapping that work of art? LOL!

I don't know much when it comes to artwork, of the techniques and methods, brush strokes applied or such, but I simply adore these and many others too. That's enough, I guess :)

Enjoy your day (night) folks!

Photos my own. 291122/09:25



Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always!



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Super love the first artwork! 🥰🥰🥰

Thank you !LADY :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @itsmiessyonpeakd and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh my dear friend,This are really nice artistic impression. Mr outlaw looks like a cowboy waiting for his strawberry the (cowgirl)

And yeah I'll definitely want to join you in your adventure plan😊

Hahaha that's a nice way to put them together.😁

And yes, let's go explore the world !LADY😉

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @redna and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yeahhhhhh💃💃💃😄

Congratulations @ifarmgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 17500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 18000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Yeah JP I was wondering who that was too CJ!

A vandal, Tito Ed, lol! Good morning :)
!PIZZA

jaja yes a vandal !

Ms Strawbery and Mr Outlaw are nice! Enjoy your time with mum 💙

Thank you !LADY 💖 Have a lovely day

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sis! Hopefully you’re enjoying your time with mum and hopefully I’ll have more time to write this weekend 😍

Cheers Monika :) I left mum the other night. Need some time to refill my energy hehe.
All the best to you and happy weekend when it comes.
!LUV

Yes, get those batteries charged. It’s the weekend 💙

Yes sis :) Getting them until next week hehe.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's a very nice painting and one wouldn't know they're hand painting, its looking more fine to a digital painting

Yeah, if not looking a little closer, one would think it is digitally made. It was on a fence wall of a university.
!PIZZA

It's lovely kinda asthetic looks my dear friend

Thank you sis :) Happy Tuesday
!LADY

Ah Mr. Outlaw is waiting for his friend who is going to use the toilet. wonder what he has in mind, I guess they are planning on some "shitty" thing.
!LOLZ

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ekavieka

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

You might be right, guess they are🤣
!LOLZ

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Ang galing ng artwork .. Mga tao cguro sa Mountain province mahilig sa art hehe

Oo nga sis, ganda rin. Not sure kung Mountain Province nga hehe.
!LADY


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ifarmgirl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ifarmgirl tipped kingsleyy (x1)
@ifarmgirl(1/5) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Well done @ifarmgirl! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @ifarmgirl! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @ifarmgirl! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking