Initiative: This is how I ended the MONTH OF FEBRUARY

in Liketulast year



cleotmoff006e2jszdjir2a6i_IMG_20230207_103151.webp
cleotpume006t6dsz310rdkl2_IMG_20230220_105137.webp
Starting the day, with good energy, here with coffee with milk /
Comenzando el día, con buena energía., aquí con café con leche

cleotny58007075szd75u23xx_IMG_20230209_160957.webp
The dessert of the afternoon/
El postre de la tarde

cleoto3rs007c27sz7s2g7dko_IMG_20230207_103218.webp
Getting to know my city /
Conociendo mi ciudad

cleotmomk006ibqsz72gt6pqc_IMG_20230211_115824.webp
Our Toppers venture/
Nuestro emprendimiento de Toppers

cleotpusd006z8asz0anh12m7_IMG_20230218_174215.webp
Watching the comparsas in CARNAVAL/
Viendo las comparsas en CARNAVAL

cleotqmd6005m7fsz3zo65rws_IMG_2.webp
This is me, prettier /
Esta soy yo, más linda

cleotoqx6007e8vszgitmhkrn_IMG_20230209_181750.webp
Oh yes, me again, in case you hadn't seen me!/
¡O si de nuevo yo, por si no me habían visto!

cleotoywq007i32sz30a42tyz_Imagen1.webp
Enjoying a good street food /
Disfrutando una buena comida callejera


separador.jpg

Hello friends, a pleasure to greet you, on this special day, I wanted to participate in the initiative of our good friend @lunaticanto; it is about making a summary of what was our month, in my case I wanted to share with you a few photos.

This month of February went very fast, the days flew by, I remember that just recently we were just starting, thinking what to do to create content for the whole month, for a moment I thought I would not make it, but you see, here we are finishing the month, fulfilling a goal, you could say it's my first goal of the year, believe it or not hehe.

I feel happy and proud of myself, because against all odds I was able to achieve it, and to tell you what my month was like, well, it was pretty quiet, as a rare thing, but at least I enjoyed creating my content, interacting with others, participating in this great challenge, it was certainly a nice experience.

But this was not the only challenge I faced, in this month of February my friends and I decided to improvise and venture into the world of topper, cake decorations, I confess that it has been a challenge, because it is really hard to create a nice topper that attract attention, but the important thing is that we have already started, taking advantage of Valentine's Day, we made a few in that style.

This month was all about celebrations, carnivals, I took the opportunity to go out and enjoy myself for a while, watching the parades and the different costumes, and to finish I also made some messes, giving myself a little treat, this doesn't happen every day, so, sin without shame or remorse haha.

Well guys, as you can see a relaxed month, but as every story some do not have happy endings, my month culminated with something that I expected, I just have to get down to work and trust that everything will be fine, and then I will tell you what it is.

And finally, I tell you, I was about to be left out of the challenge, I spent the whole day without internet until now, as a rare thing here in Venezuela, nothing works, everything is stolen, well, something always happens, well, thank God, it seems that they could solve it, or so I hope, because now more than ever I will need my great work tool.

Thanks for reading me so far, see you next time, keep on creating content.


separador.jpg

BANNER.jpg

separador.jpg

Hola amigos, un gusto saludarlos, en este día especial, quise participar en la iniciativa de nuestra buena amiga @lunaticanto nos propone; se trata de hacer un resumen de lo que fue nuestro mes, en mi caso quise compartirles unas cuantas fotos.

Este mes de febrero fue muy rápido, los días pasaron volando, recuerdo que hace poco apenas estábamos comenzando, pensando que hacer para crear contenido todo el mes, por un instante creí que no lo lograría, pero ya ven, aquí estamos finalizando ya el mes, cumpliendo una meta, se podría decir que es mi primera meta del año, aunque no lo crean jeje.

Me siento feliz y orgullosa de mí, porque contra viento y marea lo pude lograr, y para hablarles lo que fue mi mes, bueno, fue bastante tranquilo, como cosa rara, pero por lo menos disfrute creando mi contenido, interactuando con los demás, participando en este gran reto, sin duda fue una bonita experiencia.

Pero este no fue el único reto que enfrente, en este mes de febrero mis amigas y yo decidimos improvisar e incursionar en el mundo de los topper, las decoraciones para tortas, les confieso que, si ha sido un reto, porque valla que cuesta crear unos topper bien bonitos que llamen la atención, pero lo importante es que ya empezamos, aprovechando el día de los enamorados, hicimos unos cuantos a ese estilo.

Este mes fue de puras celebraciones, de carnavales, aproveché para salir y disfrutar un rato viendo las comparsas y los distintos disfraces, y para finalizar también hice desarreglos, dándome unos pequeños gustitos, esto no ocurre todos los días, así que, hay pecar sin pena ni remordimiento jaja.

Bien chicos, como ven un mes relajado, pero como toda historia algunas no tienen finales felices, mi mes culmino con algo que ya esperaba, solo debo ponerme manos a la obra y confiar en que todo saldrá bien, ya luego les contaré de que se trata.

Y para finalizar, les cuento, estuve a punto de quedarme por fuera del reto, pase todo el día sin internet hasta ahora, como cosa rara aquí en Venezuela, nada sirve, todo se lo roban, bueno, siempre pasa algo, en fin, gracias a Dios, parece que lo pudieron solventar, o eso espero, porque ahora más que nunca voy a necesitar mi gran herramienta de trabajo.

Gracias por leerme hasta aquí, nos vemos en la próxima, a seguir creando contenido.

BANNER-AGRADECE.png


Photos of my Property
Editing with Photoshop


BANNER-T.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It is big challenge to post all time , even I sometimes wonder how I was able to do it in the first 6 years on this platform, the seventh year I've taken calmly and maid less posts , since I'm not superman and I decided to relax a bit. Yes it is not easy to post all time something ... but when you look long rode back how you did it, it fil give lot energy to move forward.
Also this was help lot, I was stop use Instagram and Facebook and Twitter.. so I did not give them more my time to do something, so I had more time to be here :))

Yes you are right it is a great challenge, it is easy to say, but it is not, and when you get the taste, there is no one to stop you, like me, I only share everything here, in my other networks and not so much, hive is a vice and haha, thanks for the support, greetings.

Npr :)) .... I be more back soon :)

Congratulations @ikigaidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias!!!!

¡De nada! Nos alegra otorgarte la insignia por tus logros en Hive @ikigaidesign. Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad y por tu dedicación.

Felicitaciones amigo por los logros.

Esto recién es el comienzo.

¡Saludos!

Muchas graciasss amigo, asi es, a seguir, saludos!!

Que buena manera de cerrar el mes🔥🔥💯

Felicidades amiga. por tus fotos y logros! Éxitos.

Felicitaciones bonita! me entere un poco tarde de esto pero estare mas atenta a la proxima jajaja

Brutaaaal amigaaa, no es nada fácil lo que hiciste todo este tiempo, es algo increíble, éxitos 🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻🥁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @leogomez1414 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.