The meeting with Woody Allen.

in Liketu7 months ago



cln5u2zu004d2bmszhawf2389_maffeimichele77_3186758830699414170.webp

Hello friends,

Some time ago, during the fashion week that took place in the city of Milan, where I currently live, a city that's always bustling and practically never sleeps, I had the fortune of meeting and taking a photo with the famous director Woody Allen. He's a person who has had a 60-year career as both a comedian, writer, and more recently as a director. I've always been attracted to his films and tried to watch them as soon as possible. I can say that this encounter was truly exciting because I never expected someone of his stature to be so humble when I asked for a photo, unlike some other people I encountered during fashion week who practically ignored me.

I'm aware that Woody Allen has received many negative criticisms in the world of cinema, and as a musician, he's not exactly a standout. I saw the concert he gave in Milan, and it was quite an undistinguished performance. However, I still consider him a great actor and director. Even though he's getting older and perhaps not as sharp as he once was, he remains a creative genius, and I feel very fortunate to have been able to take a photo with him.

What do you all think of Woody Allen? Do you believe his success is well-deserved?

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts on this individual.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@livinguktaiwan I didn't know you didn't like Woody? He's interesting to me as a person! Maybe you don't like what he did with women!?