Best Landscapes - En Güzel Manzaralar - Deranged Photography Contest - Amateur Tier [EN-TR]

in Liketu2 years ago



cl4ymhy4o01i31up76h162mlk_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.32_1.jpeg
cl4yxyc5t01l82bp73erg6om3_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.27.jpeg
cl4yxz9lz01jk0ip7063e8w9m_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.36_1.jpeg
cl4yxzwxl01lb2bp7b2kreevx_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.30.jpeg
cl4yy0hsw01lj2op7g1267b9q_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.38.jpeg
cl4yy167e01jn0ip7g0ug78b2_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.18.jpeg
cl4yy1m8r01lo0xp72fl4d2x3_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.15_1.jpeg
cl4yy23rj01js1up79zxv650l_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.35.jpeg
cl4yy2ruf01lr0xp772b67cxb_WhatsApp_Image_2022-05-13_at_19.07.34_1.jpeg
cl4yykz1j01lj2bp75qhy3nhg_IMG_4361.JPG

Thank you @derangedvisions for organizing this contest. I have been photographing landscapes for years and I do it with great pleasure. Of course I can't shoot professionally because I don't have the necessary stuff for it. I recently discovered Liketu and it gives me an incredible pleasure to look at the photos here. Especially the landscapes, which are the subject of this contest. Anyway, let's move on to the photos I took without getting too much off topic.

Bu yarışmayı düzenlediği için @derangedvisions 'a teşekkür ederim. Yıllardır manzara fotoğrafları çekiyorum ve bunu büyük bir zevkle yapıyorum. Tabii ki profesyonel olarak çekim yapamıyorum çünkü bunun için gerekli malzemelerim yok. Liketu'yu yeni keşfettim ve buradaki fotoğraflara bakmak bana inanılmaz bir keyif veriyor. Özellikle de bu yarışmanın konusu olan manzaralar. Neyse konuyu fazla dağıtmadan çektiğim fotoğraflara geçelim.

The first 9 photos I share are the photos I took in winter and summer in the village where I was born and raised. Some of them were taken years ago. Considering that the phone I took them with was an iPhone 6, I think it did a really good job. Especially the sunset photo with the clouds and the photo I took with a book in my hand. That book is from the Lord of the Rings series, one of my favorite movies. It really snows a lot in winter. It used to snow more in the past and it's really hard to believe. It doesn't even snow in the city where I am now. But when I was a child, I used to walk in snow up to 1 meter deep.

Paylaştığım ilk 9 fotoğraf doğup büyüdüğüm köyde kışın ve yazın çektiğim fotoğraflar. Bazılarını çekeli yıllar oldu. Bunları çektiğim telefonun iPhone 6 olduğunu düşünürsek gerçekten iyi bir iş çıkardığını düşünüyorum . Özellikle bulutların harika olduğu gün batımı fotoğrafı ve elimde kitapla çektiğim fotoğraf. O kitap da en sevdiğim filmlerden olan Yüzüklerin Efendisi serisinden. Kış aylarında gerçekten çok kar yağıyor. Eskiden daha çok yağıyormuş ve buna inanmak gerçekten güç. Şu an bulunduğum şehre kar bile yağmıyor. Oysa çocukken 1 metreye ulaşan karın içinde yürüyordum

Since landscapes are my favorite concept, I will visit all the posts under the contest post and try to vote or comment on all of them. Thank you for reading. I wish success to everyone who participated in the contest. Stay with such beautiful landscapes!

Manzaralar benim en sevdiğim konsept olduğu için, yarışma postunun altına atılan bütün postları ziyaret edip hepsine oy vermeye ya da yorum yapmaya çalışacağım. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Yarışmaya katılan herkese başarılar diliyorum. Hepiniz böyle güzel manzalarla kalın!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Awesome shots. This looks like such a peaceful little village.

Thanks man. It really is. I hope you can come and visit my village one day. I will pay all your expenses in the village 😂.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @incublus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Thank you!

I really love landscape photos, specially sunset..
I hope you'll have a good contest :)

Thanks for your beautiful comment. I'm happy we're on the same page. I actually want you to participate in this contest. Here is the link:
https://ecency.com/hive-147010/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-new-theme-announcement-and-winners-of-the-flower-power-theme
Good luck!

Thank you :) I will participate thanks to you.