You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charleston Nano Brewery and River Alley Bowling both opened this weekend

in Liketu2 years ago

Dude, your donation to Goodwill is so kind. I'm sure the people who receive it will feel great. Also, the fact that you post so many food updates makes me so hungry.

I've never been to a brewery. I wonder what it tastes like. I think I'll visit one if I'm ever in the States. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

My momma always taught me to donate stuff I no longer needed

untitled.gif

I always hope that i will run into somebody around town wearing my old clothes, yet to happen though.

You’ve never been to a brewery? Do they not have beer where you live? That surprised me. Not that you are missing out on a ton, alcohol ain’t too special.

I don't think there is a brewery in my city.

That's what I was gonna ask, have you ever seen anyone wearing one? But you already answered. I hope you see someone wearing one in the next week. That could be a weird experience.