Great working Wednesday 🪷🍃[ENG/ESP] Gran miércoles de trabajo

in Liketu29 days ago



clwicplzv00a7i8szh30g21ey_IMG_20240522_173816.webp
clwicpn9o002fzlsz7k816fft_IMG_20240522_173754.webp
clwicprj2000sggsz0oqyh1iz_IMG-20240522-WA0053.webp

[ENG🇺🇸]

Happy day dear community, I hope you are well
.
How yesterday I told you today I had work and I went early to the aesthetics , the patient was going at 9:30am but first had a consultation with my boss and then I attended him . I left at 12 noon and ended up a little tired because I didn't sleep well.
Anyway the skin was beautiful and the client left happy ❤️


•Thanks everyone for reading, see you in the next post •All photos are my property •Camera Xiaomi note 10 pro•Lightroom Editor
.

✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨

[ESP🇪🇸]

Feliz día querida comunidad , espero que estén bien

Cómo ayer les comenté hoy tuve trabajo y me fui temprano a la estética , el paciente iba a las 9:30am pero primero tuvo un consulta con mi jefa y después lo atendía yo . Salí a las 12 del medio día y terminé un poco cansada porque no dormí bien
Igual la piel quedó hermosa y el cliente se fue feliz ❤️


•Thanks everyone for reading, see you in the next post •Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad • Camara Xiaomi note 10 pro• Editor Lightroom


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice 👍👍

Cuando uno disfruta lo que hace, la jornada laboral se torna gratificante, a pesar del sacrificio que representa cumplir con un horario, te felicito por mostrar una aptitud alegre a pesar del cansancio, Saludos