MI PRIMERA CAMINATA DE SENDERISMO - MY FIRST HIKING TRIP [ESP | ENG]

in Liketu3 months ago (edited)



cls8ek7bj002ga2sz4zl1hoxd_IMG-20240204-WA0051.webp
cls8el057002e9asz43g677ip_IMG_20240204_070611_843.webp
cls8eltrm002t0lszb0z38lhg_IMG_20240204_084353_142.webp
cls8emk3t002d3ssz8vg765sq_IMG_20240204_081206_009.webp
cls8emtng002c19sz1ki0dkc7_Screenshot_20240204-102739.webp
cls8enm46002g3ssz30s7a6q0_IMG_20240204_122603_318.webp
cls8ens71001x7sszc77l2c6p_IMG-20240204-WA0015.webp
cls8eocvv0036afszavti0rlo_IMG_20240204_132322_831.webp
cls8eom9f002n69sz6px45s9n_Screenshot_20240204-132349.webp

MI PRIMERA CAMINATA DE SENDERISMO
MY FIRST HIKING TRIP

Español
English
Hola Hivers, comunidad de liketu, hoy fue un día muy atípico en mi vida, realice por primera vez una caminata de senderismo en la carretera hacia el pueblo de Choroní del estado Aragua; finalmente acepte la invitación de un grupo de amigos que desde hace mucho tiempo me han llamado a participar en el grupo de senderismo que tienen conformado. Les cuento que la experiencia fue de otro nivel, iniciamos la caminata a las 7:05 AM, aunque no logré llegar a la meta que era la cumbre de la carretera de Choroní, porque sentí que la energías se me acababan y debía retornar de nuevo, entonces por ser mi primera vez, logre caminar hasta las 10:30 AM en el ascenso, y realice todo el recorrido en 6 horas y 15 minutos, llegando al punto de partida a las 1:20PM, logrando alcanzar 18 KM en mi primera experiencia de senderista; es de destacar que el clima fue muy bondadoso conmigo, ya que la mañana y gran parte del día estaba fresco. Mi experiencia fue espectacular en mi travesía por el Parque Nacional Henri Pittier con su exuberante vegetación, el sonido de la naturaleza, disfrutar de unos monos capuchinos; también me encontré en el vía trotando un ex compañero del liceo, muy contento al ver que nos reencontramos y más aún en ese espacio tan especial. Iniciado mi ascenso nos detuvimos a descansar un poco en el sector de Curucuruma, allí desayune, descanse un poco para continua el recorrido, el grupo era de 8 integrantes más o menos, pero yo andaba con la persona que me invito y una amiga, ojo estas personas vienen de participar el fin de semana pasado en una caminata de 42KM la Caminata de San Sebastián (Ocumare de la Costa) y el próximo fin de semana participarán en una caminata hacia la Colonia Tovar, igualmente en nuestro estado Aragua; por lo que verán tienen unas excelentes condiciones físicas. Volviendo a mi experiencia de hoy, sentí que el reto era conmigo mismo donde cada paso sentía un logro por dentro, al nunca haber realizado esta actividad, para mí es muy placentero poder compartir con todos ustedes esta experiencia, que sea va repetir una y muchas veces más, intentado superar los obstáculos y la barreras físicas y mentales, sentir la alegría del lograr el objetivo y su vez realizar una actividad en beneficio de la salud. Gracias por acompañarme en esta nueva experiencia que comparto con ustedes y que podemos seguir creciendo en la web3. Bendiciones.
Hello Hivers, liketu community, today was a very atypical day in my life, I did for the first time a hiking trip on the road to the town of Choroní in the state of Aragua; finally I accepted the invitation of a group of friends who for a long time have called me to participate in the hiking group they have formed. I tell you that the experience was another level, we started the walk at 7:05 AM, although I did not reach the goal that was the top of the road to Choroní, because I felt that the energy was running out and I had to return again, then being my first time, I managed to walk until 10:30 AM in the ascent, and I made the whole journey in 6 hours and 15 minutes, reaching the starting point at 1:20PM, I managed to reach 18 KM in my first experience as a hiker; it is noteworthy that the weather was very kind to me, since the morning and most of the day was cool. My experience was spectacular in my journey through the Henri Pittier National Park with its lush vegetation, the sound of nature, enjoy some capuchin monkeys; I also found myself in the way jogging a former high school classmate, very happy to see that we did not find and even more in that special space. Initiated my ascent we stopped to rest a little in the sector of Curucuruma, there I had breakfast, rest a little to continue the tour, the group was of 8 members more or less, but I was with the person who invited me and a friend, eye these people come from participating last weekend in a walk of 42KM the Walk of San Sebastian (Ocumare de la Costa) and next weekend will participate in a walk to the Colonia Tovar, also in our state Aragua; as you can see they are in excellent physical condition. Returning to my experience today, I felt that the challenge was with myself where each step felt an achievement inside, having never done this activity, for me it is very pleasant to share with all of you this experience, which will be repeated one and many times more, trying to overcome obstacles and physical and mental barriers, feel the joy of achieving the goal and in turn perform an activity for the benefit of health. Thank you for joining me in this new experience that I share with you and that we can continue to grow on the web3. Blessings.


banner #1.png

Fotografia: @jesuspenaloza
Photography: @jesuspenaloza
Traductor: DeepL Translate
Translator: DeepL Translate

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuspenaloza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thanks

Awesome job @jesuspenaloza! Keep pushing yourself and you'll reach your Hive goals before you know it.

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

My apologies, it has never been my intention in Hive to repeat posts, the problem was that I had an error in the community selection; It is part of my learning on the web3. It will not happen again, I perfectly understand that it must be original and quality content. Thanks for your observation.