A carnival Queen

in Liketulast year



clebic8yg00xqbpszb9ep6f4g_IMG_20200226_035502_648.webp
clebicady00vg67szgb4d6fuz_IMG_20200226_035551_442.webp
clebicie700vk3xsz5coe7zce_IMG_20200226_034941_939.webp
clebicivl00ur79sza5ig7mfa_IMG_20200226_035551_444.webp

I love the carnival. The lights, the clothes, the fantasy, the atmosphere so light, joyful and so special, especially after 2 years locked up by the pandemic.

This year the carnival has been special in the hearts of all the people in my city, not everyone has been able to attend this year, because the carnivals were held in the next city, Ciudad Orinoco, which is 15 minutes away by boat or boat. but there was a great investment from the government of that state because although it is 15 minutes from my city, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela, it is in another state, Anzoátegui state. In my city, smaller shows were held and here I share with you the girl who turned out to be queen of a school carnival, with a spectacular costume made by a very dear friend of mine and with whom I have done many many collaborations.

[joan](https: //instagram.com/joan_coreographer/) we generally work a lot together at the beginning of the year, both because of the weather, and because he is a dance teacher and does gigantic choreographies for various events, he is a very multifaceted man, we love take our adventures to create content, we had a really good time and I want to share it with you.

I don't want to be... what's the buzzword..? intense with the posts, but for the next few days I'm going to publish a daily post (spoiler warning) because I made a lot of content that was very colorful, very beautiful and it would be unfortunate if they were saved on a hard drive.

Thanks for reading me 💕


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, Saludos.

Posted using Hive Images

Muchas gracias ❤️

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@jhellenmjgr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ