Geese as they travel in convoy

in Liketulast month



cludpiihl003bwesza75ah7d1_20240329_170729.webp
cludpkiad01kx80sz5md66qr1_20240329_170732.webp
cludplvn501ho8dsze6os9tpn_20240329_170748.webp
cludpnabz01in55szgeaa6htb_20240329_170806.webp

I was heading back to the parking lot with my friends after a nice walk at Hagley Park when I saw these geese.

The way they traveled in convoy amazed me, I pulled out my camera 📷 immediately because thewerere moving quite fast, faster than a human walking without the need for a hurry.

Wherever they were headed, a moment of having them photographed left me happy and amazed.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Might be family on the move where all similar size only separate later, goslings need to learn from parents especially if migrating birds.

Safety in numbers !LOLZ
!LUV the photography of them following each other!

Lol they are so amazing traveling in such manner. The numbers does count when it comes to safety.

!PIZZA

Literally on the move parenting, they are gorgeous!

joetunex, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

They certainly looked like they were rushing by. Perhaps this is geese rush hour. ;-)

Geese rush hour is probably the case, I couldn't keep up with them along sidewalk.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joetunex(2/10) tipped @epodcaster
joetunex tipped joanstewart