Red Dahlia

in Liketulast month



clujanj1p00d26eszd1hi3obx_20240329_165436.webp
clujaod2c00fn4ysz3k5edb7q_20240329_165443.webp
clujap8xf000jfusz5uoc4s4r_20240329_165505.webp
clujaq6bt00fx8sszgk6s9pde_20240329_165511.webp

Having fun with the Dahlia range of flowers continues for me. This one is the Red Dahlia.

They are spices native to Mexico, as I am told by Wikipedia.
The botanical name for the Red Dahlia is called Coccinea.

Aside from the names and its native origin, Red Dahlia is one of those flowers that should be in every garden.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

They are sooo beautiful 😎
Have a great evening Joe 👋🏻
!ALIVE

They are Jackie
Thanks and a great day to you.

!PIZZA

You are welcome Joe… 👋🏻😊
I posted today a walk in my surroundings ☃️😎
If you want to see some snow and laugh ☃️😂

!PIZZA

Great will check it out Jackie
Is your internet sorted now?

Thanks Joe

No it is not solved yet as we got 1 meter more new snow hahaha I can’t a pole in the ground yet 😉

Did you move locations?
How is the settling in… hope you had some nice free time over easter.

Oh I see, I can imagine how you feel about the internet.

Yes moved not far though just few kilometers, I will share photos later it's been hectic, am even at work now on Sunday...

Easter was nice 👌

It is starting to defrost today. It is 9 degrees Celsius and it should stay above 0 the next 4 days. So let’s hope more snow goes… weather predictions do say more snow next week hahaha 🤣

Not to far away then. I can imagine the hectic… take your time.
It is crazy even on a sunday.

Good to hear Joe, do take care 🤗

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @joetunex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 21000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 22000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Many thanks to the support of the community

You're welcome @joetunex! Have a nice day 😊👍

I definitely agree that it should be in every garden, it's so heart warming and radiates a beautiful energy :)

Reminds of the day I was in the garden, I wowed by its beauty.

!PIZZA

It is a beautiful flower
Thank you
Peace

Yes it is bro
Many thanks
!PIZZA

My friend, what beautiful flowers you have been finding these days, are they from the same garden or from different places?

I liked this flower very much, but I loved more the yellow flower you shared the other day, both are very nice anyway.

Thanks for continuing to share with us your photos, greetings and hugs.

Thanks buddy,
Yes the flowers are from the same garden, I didn't even photograph all of them because I didn't want to keep my friends waiting for too long.

Am glad you like them, I have more to share and lots of roses 🌹 too.

!PIZZA

What a great friend.

Sure, I understand, I hope for another occasion you will have more time to capture pictures of the other flowers.

I'll keep an eye out for those roses then! 🌹

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
joetunex tipped gaboarzola
littlebee4 tipped joetunex
joetunex tipped oadissin
joetunex tipped aljif7
@joetunex(3/10) tipped @takhar
joetunex tipped littlebee4