You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Dahlia

in Liketulast month

It is starting to defrost today. It is 9 degrees Celsius and it should stay above 0 the next 4 days. So let’s hope more snow goes… weather predictions do say more snow next week hahaha 🤣

Not to far away then. I can imagine the hectic… take your time.
It is crazy even on a sunday.

Good to hear Joe, do take care 🤗

Sort:  

Would be nice if the snow goes I suppose but I can tell you like the snow too.

Have a good one Jackie.

I do like the snow too ☃️ it is magical… especially around the forests 🌳

Thanks Joe, you too 😎
!LOL

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM