Aire Puro y Vistas Impresionantes - Pure Air and Impressive Views ESP/ENG

in Liketu9 months ago



cllsbmesr00wf8asz197z07nq_IMG_20230222_195145.webp
cllsbnj9c00yc20szffan4sq7_IMG_20230307_124240.webp
cllsbnlpb00yj64sz3fmg0hiz_IMG_20230422_092555.webp
cllsbme0k00ya2csz3zt7h7h1_IMG_20230402_130903.webp

Español.-

Escapando de la rutina y sumergiéndome en la aventura en dos ruedas. 🏍️ Después de 3 increíbles horas recorriendo caminos serpenteantes, llegué a un rincón que me regaló la vista más espectacular de la ciudad que amo. 🌆📸

Desde lo alto, como un observador privilegiado, pude capturar la grandeza de la urbe en una fotografía panorámica que parece sacada de un sueño. El clima perfecto se alió conmigo, regalándome un cielo despejado y una brisa suave que me hacía sentir vivo.

Cada segundo invertido en este viaje en moto valió la pena. La sensación de libertad en carretera abierta, la emoción de cada curva superada y la recompensa final de este mirador excepcional. En esos momentos, el estrés de la vida cotidiana quedó atrás y solo quedó espacio para el asombro y la gratitud.

Hoy, respiré aire puro en su máxima expresión y me llené de energía positiva. Esta experiencia me recordó la importancia de desconectar para recargar, de escapar de la rutina para volver con renovado vigor. Siempre encontraré en mi moto el pasaporte a la libertad y a lugares llenos de magia como este.

#AirePuro #AventuraEnMoto #VistasImpresionantes #DesconexiónTotal

Las fotografias fueron tomadas con mi Tecno Camon P18 y utlice el traductor de google.

English.-

Escaping from the routine and immersing myself in the adventure on two wheels. 🏍️ After 3 incredible hours traveling through winding paths, I arrived at a corner that gave me the most spectacular view of the city that I love. 🌆📸

From above, as a privileged observer, I was able to capture the grandeur of the city in a panoramic photograph that seems to be taken from a dream. The perfect weather allied with me, giving me a clear sky and a soft breeze that made me feel alive.

Every second invested in this motorcycle trip was worth it. The feeling of freedom on the open road, the thrill of every corner overcome, and the ultimate reward of this exceptional vantage point. In those moments, the stress of everyday life was left behind and there was only room for wonder and gratitude.

Today, I breathed pure air at its best and was filled with positive energy. This experience reminded me of the importance of unplugging to recharge, of escaping from routine to return with renewed vigour. I will always find on my motorcycle the passport to freedom and to places full of magic like this one.

#PureAir #MotorbikeAdventure #ImpressiveViews #TotalDisconnection

The photographs were taken with my Tecno Camon P18 and I used the google translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu