Sort:  

Now I'm missing Bangkok! It's one of my favorite places outside of my country maybe because of the food! The street food are affordable and they're delish beyond description. We stayed in a hotel near a luxurious mall. Short term memory problems, I forgot the name of the hotel. It's been years hehe But it was strategically located near the night Markets and shopping centers!

Bangkok is so nice so much street food, I miss it haha

That's true! We have Thai food here in Philippines but they are nowhere near the authentic Thai cuisine.💯

I’d like to visit Philippines, Siquijor island looks pretty!

wow nice place

Bangkok is nice for vacation. The tasty food, shopping everything is so affordable !

那里的光线很好!😄

I really want to go to Bangkok some day, i saw pictures from Thailand it isstunning. Girl that bath and the pool, loved it!!!! I need to dive in there. Here, despite the fact that most countries have already removed use of masks, my city is still in the past, there is a percentage that must be reached in the third dose to be free of those suffocating masks.

just looking at the pictures makes my wallet squirm. Lol

Luckily in Asia, hotels isn't that costly

Heck!!! I live in Asia and they’re all expensive hahahha … or maybe I’m just broke. Lol

ahhhh ur right, I shouldn't compare SE Asia to the ones in major cities in Europe.

Mam, fancy life you have

That hotel looks pretty awesome!
The pool with the view is amazing.

So brutalist!

赞!

What an impresive view of the city, i can see that you really enjoyed yourself. If I had the chance I would have chosen a location as such!! Thanks for sharing your experience it's really influential😃😃

Thank youuuuuu

I love the roof-top swimming pool. I can swim and enjoy spectacular scenery at the same time.