𝐴 𝑘𝑖𝑠𝑠 𝑓𝑟𝑜𝑚 𝑎 𝑟𝑜𝑠𝑒 - [ 𝔈𝔩 𝔟𝔢𝔰𝔬 𝔡𝔢 𝔲𝔫𝔞 𝔯𝔬𝔰𝔞 ] ༺ [ ENG | ESP] ༻

in Liketu27 days ago



clwh02ish001k6zszgpq62ydr_Rose_are_red.webp

Rosa.jpg



We are currently in spring, generally the weather can go from warm to wet in a few hours; where I live ussualy heavy rains fall in this season, it is quite common and at the same time ironic that when this happens, we have some kind of problem with the electric service, you know, third world issues, however, I am sure that everyone, no matter the country where you are, we have all experienced this type of electrical failures, and more at these times of so many astronomical phenomena roaming around all over the world, from the solar storm, to its beautiful natural consequence, the aurora borealis most seen and documented in various parts of the world in all history.

These phenomena of the infinity of our universe, make me think about how small we are with respect to the immensity of infinity, there where the galaxies expand, likewise how vast is our planet, with such an abundant biodiversity of flora and fauna, that even humans are not able to have a specific number of species that surround us apart from ourselves.

This great abundance, in times like this of great material shortages, in which for example, being without electricity service, I can let myself go, and with that same impulse, I feel like going out of the four dark walls of my study room, to explore that vast world that I have outside that I hardly know.

I humbly recognize my own smallness before my surroundings, it is enough for me to set one foot outside my walls, to realize how big everything is, and with just walking in the streets of my district, I observe different worlds in each neighboring house that I leave behind, and such curious questions of life, that I did not know that not far away, I had such a beautiful and well cared specimen of nature close to me.

Usually, it is not seen very often to this delicate being, because, it is very sensitive, its beauty implies just that, an extremely careful touch, and full of love, not to spoil its beautiful clothes, not to disarrange its beautiful petals, who would say, that I would find something like this around here, that some neighbor was subtle enough, as to have such a beauty in the open air and in captivity, far from a greenhouse; This beauty is basically away from everything, as if it had been planted with pride, as if it were a trophy, and of course it is, it deserves such treatment, because not every herb deserves to be next to her, so delicate it is, that could be spoiled, even with a glance.

Therefore, I thought I should stop to look at it so much, because although my eyes were filled with admiration when I saw it, I wanted to do something much better, simply portray it in a photo, so that my eyes can not even harm it, because I am not so worthy of such beauty, I am a defective human being in this beautiful and perfect world, And I am not referring to the chaos that we create with our disastrous human steps, but to what was created by the sublime, we only know how to destroy in our path, while everything that was given to us, was created with the most beautiful and pure perfection, nature is without a doubt, the undeniable sample, of the face of that which has created us.

Sometimes you just need to get out of the dark walls of our living room (whether or not you have electric service like me at this moment), to remember that among so many lacks, out there is the true fullness.

On the horizon, in the firmament, in the abyss, in the sky, in the universe...

We are surrounded by fullness, perfection and life.

Today, I have let myself be kissed by a rose, regardless of its thorns.



SPANISH VERSION

Actualmente estamos en primavera, generalmente el clima puede pasar de tibio a húmedo en pocas horas; donde vivo caen fuertes lluvias en esta temporada, es bastante común y a la vez irónico que cuando este sucede, tengamos algún tipo de problema con el servicio eléctrico, como bien entienden, son cuestiones del tercer mundo, que sin embargo, estoy seguro que a todos, sin importar en cualquier sitio geográfico donde estemos, hemos podido experimentar este tipo de fallas eléctricas, y mas para estos tiempos de tantos fenómenos astronómicos rondando por todo el planeta, desde la tormenta solar, hasta su bella consecuencia natural, las auroras boreales mas vistas y documentadas en varias partes del mundo en toda la historia.

Estos fenómenos de la infinidad de nuestro universo, me hacen pensar en lo pequeño que somos con respecto a la inmensidad del infinito, allá donde se expanden las galaxias, así mismo, de lo basto que es nuestro planeta, con una biodiversidad tan abundante de flora y fauna, que aun los seres humanos no somos capaces de tener un numero especifico de las especies que nos rodean aparte de nosotros mismos.

Esta gran abundancia, en momentos como este de grandes carencias materiales, en las que por ejemplo, estando sin servicio eléctrico, puedo dejarme llevar, y con ese mismo impulso, se me antoja, salir de las cuatro paredes oscuras de mi salón estudio, a explorar ese basto mundo que tengo afuera que a duras penas casi conozco.

Humildemente reconozco mi propia pequeñez ante mi entorno, no mas me basta con poner un pie fuera de las paredes que me encierran, para dar cuentas, de lo grande que es todo, pues solo caminando en las calles de mi distrito, observo mundos distintos en cada casa vecina que voy dejando atrás, y que cuestiones tan curiosas de la vida, que no sabia, que no muy lejos, tenia un espécimen tan hermoso y bien cuidado de la naturaleza.

Usualmente, no se le ve muy a menudo a este delicado ser, pues, es muy sensible, su belleza implica justo eso, un tacto sumamente cuidadoso, y lleno de amor, para no estropear su hermosa vestimenta, para no desaliñar sus hermosos pétalos, quien diría, que encontraría algo así por aquí, que algún vecino fuese lo suficientemente sutil, como para tener semejante belleza al aire libre y en cautiverio, lejos de un invernadero, eso si, esta básicamente apartado de todo, como que si hubiese sido plantada con orgullo, como si de un trofeo se tratara, y por supuesto que lo es, merece ese trato, pues no toda hierba merece estar junto a ella, tan delicada es, que podría estropearse, aun con la mirada.

Por ello, creí que debía dejar de observarla tanto, pues aunque mis ojos se llenaron de admiración al verla, quise hacer algo mucho mejor, simplemente retratarla en una foto, para que mis ojos no puedan ni dañarle, pues de dicha belleza, no soy tan digno, soy un ser humano defectuoso en este mundo tan hermoso y perfecto, y no me refiero al caos que creamos con nuestros desastrosos pasos de humano, sino a lo creado por lo sublime, nosotros solo sabemos destruir a nuestro paso, mientras que todo lo que se nos fue otorgado, fue creado con la mas bella y pura perfección, la naturaleza es sin lugar a dudas, la muestra innegable, del rostro de aquello que nos ha creado.

A veces solo se necesita salir de las paredes oscuras de nuestro salón (Tengas o no tengas servicio eléctrico como yo en este momento), para recordar, que entre tantas carencias, allí afuera se encuentra la verdadera plenitud.

En el horizonte, en el firmamento, en el abismo, en el cielo, en el universo...

Estamos rodeados de plenitud, perfección y vida.

Hoy, me he dejado besar por una rosa, sin importar sus espinas.

Atte:
"The Prime Guide"
𝔍.𝔭 W𝔬𝔩𝔣𝔢𝔫𝔰𝔱𝔢𝔦𝔫

Difuminado.jpg




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It is nice!!

Thank you María! Gracias parcera! Parte de mi sangre es de por allá! 😁✨ So we can speak spanish parce! Jejeje tus trabajos también están muy bonitos! Me pasaré un rato por tu profile más a menudo jeje gracias por tu voto!

WoW you photographys is fantastic.

Thank You bro! But to be honest with You fantastic always Will be Nature, as wild as Beauty 😁 i'm pretty happy that You can enjoy this Beauty that much like me! I hope You can keep supporting me bro! I apreciate so much your vote! May God bless You My brother! Hi 5! 😁🙌