Kanokwan :: Daily routine during this period :: Buy more wall paint and table 🎨

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfvl2hhlk6s_20220427_133135.jpg
405opfvl2hhkwek_20220427_132740.jpg
405opfhl2hhln5a_20220427_132745.jpg

Kanokwan :: Daily routine during this period :: Buy more wall paint and table 🎨


  • ::...Hello friends. Today in Koh Phangan, the weather is not very hot but it gets very hot in the afternoon. Yesterday, the exterior wall paint had run out. So I had to go out and buy more colors today. I went to Limpiphong restaurant in Koh Phangan. There are welcoming staff there. And keep recommending what you want to use I went in to buy 2 more paint buckets, 1 wall primer and 1 exterior white paint, and my father called and told me to buy polyurethane paint for wood and slag. For the wood When I bought it, there was quite a problem. Since I don't know what polyurethane paint and shake are. At that time I was looking for employees. The staff had already disappeared. At that time, I still didn't know what those two colors were for. I have to keep walking and find it. It takes about 5 minutes and I don't know what it is. There are many brands and many designs. Lol. At that time I called my father back but he was not available to answer the phone. And I went to look for the staff inside the store. The staff was busy. I waited about 5 minutes for the staff to be free and come back to me. and suggest that both of these are good for what to do and which brand should be mixed with what? I got a lot of stuff. The staff recommended it very well and got all the items. And also help carry things to the car as well. Now I'm back home and come back to work Thank you to everyone who came to read for today bye bye.

Kanokwan :: กิจวัตรประจําวันในช่วงนี้ :: ซื้อสีทาผนังและโต๊ะเพิ่ม 🎨


  • ::...สวัสดีเพื่อนๆทุกคนนะคะ วันนี้ที่เกาะพะงันอากาศไม่ร้อนมากแต่จะร้อนมากๆในช่วงบ่ายค่ะ เมื่อวานสีทาผนังภายนอกได้หมดลง ฉันจึงต้องออกไปซื้อสีเพิ่มในวันนี้ค่ะ ฉันได้เข้าไปที่ร้านลิ้มปิพงษ์ในเกาะพะงัน ที่นั่นมีพนักงานคอยต้อนรับอย่างดี และคอยแนะนำสิ่งที่ต้องการใช้ค่ะ ฉันได้เข้าไปซื้อสีเพิ่มมา 2 ถัง คือสีรองพื้นสำหรับทาผนัง 1 ถัง และสีขาวสำหรับทาภายนอก 1 ถัง และคุณพ่อได้โทรมาบอกเพิ่มเติมให้ซื้อสีโพลียูรีเทน สำหรับทาไม้ และสีแชล็คสำหรับทาไม้ค่ะ ซึ่งตอนที่ฉันเข้าไปซื้อค่อนข้างมีปัญหาค่ะ เนื่องจากฉันไม่รู้จักสีโพลียูรีเทนและสีแชล็คว่าคืออะไร ซึ่งตอนนั้นฉันได้ตามหาพนักงาน พนักงานดันหายไปซะแล้ว ณ ตอนนั้นฉันยังไม่รู้ว่าสีทั้ง 2 ชนิดนั้นไว้ทำอะไร ต้องไล่เดินหา ไปเรื่อยๆ ใช้เวลาประมาณเกือบ 5 นาทีค่ะ และที่ไม่ทราบเลยก็คือ มันมีหลายยี่ห้อและหลายแบบมากค่ะ Lol ณ ตอนนั้นฉันโทรกลับไปหาคุณพ่อแต่คุณพ่อไม่ว่างรับสาย และฉันเดินไปตามหาพนักงานภายในร้าน พนักงานก็ไม่ว่างค่ะ ฉันรอประมาณ 5 นาทีพนักงานถึงจะว่างและกลับเข้ามาที่ฉัน และแนะนำว่าดีทั้ง 2 แบบนี้ใช้ทำอะไรและควรใช้ยี่ห้อไหนผสมกับอะไรค่ะ ฉันได้ของมาเยอะมากค่ะ พนักงานแนะนำดีมากได้ของมาครบเลย และยังช่วยขนของมาที่รถด้วยค่ะ ตอนนี้ฉันก็กลับมาถึงบ้านแล้ว และกลับมาทำงานต่อค่ะ ขอบคุณทุกคนที่เข้ามาอ่านนะคะสำหรับวันนี้บ๊ายบาย


For the best experience view this post on Liketu