Kanokwan :: My Birthday 🎂

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf19l2w4cdpv_20211218_000303.jpg
405opf2al2w4cd11_20211218_001238.jpg
405opfvl2w4ccyb_20211218_105549.jpg
405opf1ol2w4cd8q_20211226_114543.jpg
405opf12l2w4cd0u_20211226_114615.jpg
405opf1ol2w4evhq_B612_20210623_123201_861.jpg
405opf2al2w4erru_PicsArt_08-05-07.50.59.jpg

Kanokwan :: My Birthday 🎂


  • ::...Hello friends. Today in Koh Phangan, the weather is quite volatile. And today my sister opened the picture on my phone. and asked me what cake this was When I look at the picture it's a birthday cake picture taken on December 18, 2021, my 21st anniversary last year. That day was my working day. For me, my growing up birthday wasn't organized or anything special in a long time. (But I like birthday parties.) Even so, I didn't expect anything. after closing the shop take a shower and get ready for bed I was suddenly awakened at midnight. along with my sister and husband who walked in with a cake to surprise which I am in a very sleepy and exhausted state. But this incident really woke me up. I remember this moment well. because it hasn't happened for a very long time I felt so touched in my chest, in my heart that tears were flowing hahaha, it was such a happy time. and i will remember it forever

Thank you for reading my story. For this time bye


Kanokwan :: วันเกิดของฉัน 🎂


  • ::...สวัสดีเพื่อนๆทุกคนนะคะ วันนี้ที่เกาะพะงันอากาศค่อนข้างแปรปวนมากๆ และในวันนี้น้องสาวของฉันได้เปิดดูรูปภาพในมือถือของฉัน และได้ถามฉันว่านี้คือเค้กอะไร เมื่อฉันดูภาพนั่นมันคือรูปเค้กวันเกิดที่ถ่ายในวันที่ 18 ธันวาคม 2021 ซึ่งครบรอบ 21 ปีของฉันในปีที่ผ่านมา ในวันนั่นเป็นวันที่ฉันทำงาน สำหรับฉัน วันเกิดในตอนที่ฉันโตนั่นมันไม่ได้มีการจัดหรือมีอะไรเป็นพิเศษมานานแล้ว (แต่ฉันชอบงานวันเกิดนะ) ถึงอย่างนั่นฉันจึงไม่ได้คาดหวังอะไร หลังจากปิดร้าน อาบน้ำเตรียมเข้านอน จู่ๆฉันก็ถูกปลุกขึ้นมาตอนเที่ยงคืน พร้อมกับน้องสาวของฉันและสามีที่เดินถือเค้กเข้ามาเซอร์ไพรส์ ซึ่งฉันอยู่ในการที่ง่วงและเพลียๆมาก แต่เหตุการณ์นี้ก็ทำให้ฉันตื่นเต็มตาเลย ช่วงเวลานี้ฉันจดจำได้ดีเลย เพราะมันไม่ได้เกิดขึ้นมานานมากแล้ว ฉันรู้สึกตื้นตันในอก ในใจ จนน้ำตาคลอเลย hahaha มันเป็นช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขมากเลย และฉันจะจดจำมันตลอดไป

ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาอ่านเรื่องราวของฉันนะคะ สำหรับครั้งนี้บายบ๊าย



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kanokwan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!