The third day is always the toughest

in Liketulast year



cldg2nk6y00ua0psz9y83agpi_Screenshot_20230128_154327_Photo_Editor.webp
cldg2nj8m00vya8sz0dt46b0e_Screenshot_20230128_154310_Photo_Editor.webp

I'm a firm believer of listening to the body in terms of what you are able to take an handle in excersize. Well, I haven't been on the sportiest tour over the last week except for biking towards everywhere. The result of pushing it BIG time yesterday is the blisters calculated in for today.


'Everything hurts' says REM in the song, well that is totally true for today actually. Nothing better to do than take it easy for a bit and find that perfect spot in the sun that is just calling your name.


Not that I didn't do anything today..I still did, bit after like 3 hours of mentally complaining about my non physical state... I decided to leave the fun for the boys who were on a roll.


The third day is always the toughest and it got me this time. I'm gonna find a shower and a beer haha. #gambledbutlostthisone


For the best experience view this post on Liketu