The engines of my life/Los motores de mi vida

in Liketulast year



clazf3tae063q0imj6xdm3x7w_IMG-20221127-WA0002.webp
clazf3zog06361hmj9jrhctuz_IMG-20221127-WA0001.webp

Hello my dear friends of the @liketu community, today having a Sunday of rest and enjoying the visit of my grandchildren. Lia a beautiful and giggly girl and Ian. My spoiled little boy who has really brightened up the family with his arrival. They are not my blood grandchildren. But they are because of the great love I have for them. Their mom is my goddaughter. Whom. Since she was born she was raised with us and she calls me daddy and I feel her like a daughter.

I wanted to capture with my phone every experience I can and special moments...no matter how small they may seem. Like giving her a bath. Dressing them and giving them their food. Each one of those things is worth a lot to me. That's why I wanted to leave you these beautiful pictures.

Hola mis estimados amigos de la comunidad de @liketu, hoy teniendo un domingo de descanso y disfrutando de la visita de mis nietos. Lia una niña hermosa y risueña y de Ian. Mi niño consentido que realmente ha iluminado a la familia con su llegada. No son mis nietos de sangre. Pero lo son por el gran amor que les tengo. Su mamá es mi ahijada . A quien. Desde que nació se crió con nostros y ella me dice papá y yo la siento como una hija.

Quise captar con mi teléfono cada vivencia que se puede y momentos especiales..por muy pequeños que parezcan. Como darle un baño . Vestirlos y darle su comida. Cada una de esas cosas para mí vale mucho. Por tal motivo les quise dejar estas bella fotos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @karlex77 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done @karlex77! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 7
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
Well done @karlex77! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 8
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking