Never Miss A Sunset

in Liketu11 months ago



cliajx143007l66sz3ik1fdh0_image00008.webp
cliajxdjm008c8pszh6wk10cf_image00001.webp
cliajx81x00850iszc9xs5it8_image00004.webp
cliajxinb00878csza98h4j33_image00005.webp
cliajxkef009m7msz722t6tst_image00009.webp
cliajx6z5007u0psz6ldwexza_image00012.webp
cliajxfcz008i0xsz0m94d60g_image00015.webp
cliajx1fs008g7dsz24g34x61_image00016.webp

Never miss a sunset, if you don't have to.

Take chances and opportunities as they come into your life.

Enjoy the little things and don't loose the moment. You will miss those and they may never get back.

If you love the sunset, if you love the quotes, you may be interested in my "little free e-book"

https://katerinaramm.gumroad.com/l/the-little-ebook-with-love-captions

Just put 0 in the price and download it. You can rate it if you want, but you don't have to!

Tell me what inspires you, what additional would you like to include in your life?

I hope you are all in good health and ready for the summer!

Remember that Hive Power Up Day is around the corner :)

Talk to you soon!

Thanks for your support, as always


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

There was a time when I made it a habit not to miss a sunset, it is the most beautiful moment of the day for me.

How is Gumroad doing for you? I recently tried selling ebooks on gumroad but I don't have a PayPal account and I am unbanked at the moment.

Hi :)
All the books I have there are for free, and to be honest yesterday it was the first time someone donated 1$ for getting one of my books.
I am just playing with it at the moment, I do not consider it to be an income stream. I think it pays with stripe, and I already created it because I blog on Medium and it was necessary.
Good thing you are unbanked, I cannot do that right now.
!LUV

Thanks, I was hoping to use it for an income stream maybe get a few USD per month from it.
I am loving being unbanked, to be honest, it's just that when it comes to platforms requiring Stripe and Paypal I get to need to be banked.

!PIZZA

Thank you!
Here's a !BEER


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Unas foros deslumbrantes, me encantan 🤩😍 son hermosas, simplemente geniales.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @yolimarag and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Your title is so much true 😍 than your pictures are all fabulous 🤩

Thank you Les!

My pleasure 😀

I love sunsets... your pictures are amazing!

The flowers are beautiful.

My favorite photography is sunsets

Preciosas fotos, me encantaron, muy lindas 🤩🤩

Thank you!!!
!HUG
!LUV

Dear @jazmin89, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/2)

☺️☺️🤗

Thank you 🤗

Que belleza natural... Hay que bendecir todo lo maravilloso que nos brinda nuestro universo.

Bellísimas fotos, muy lindas 🤩😍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joetunex(1/10) tipped @katerinaramm