A Heritage Coffee Maker In My Country [ENG-ESP].

in Liketulast month



clvxwrx3e0008aqszfnk445bf_Miniatura_para_Youtube_Ideas_de_Halloween_con_foto_Ilustracion_Naranja.webp
clvxwrfgx0003m5sz2mi47724_Miniatura_para_Youtube_Ideas_de_Halloween_con_foto_Ilustracion_Naranja_1.webp
clvxwrhsp0005e8szhnqr3c26_1715173737891.webp
clvxwr76w0005adszazc92kdd_1715173737885.webp
clvxwr37g0008miszbi29ej9i_1715173737879.webp
clvxws2qx000hgrsz6y2l6orc_1715173737874.webp
clvxws1ws0005dlsz3y25f3ce_Rojo_oscuro_blanco_negro_nmada_digital_vlog_de_viaje_miniatura_de_YouTube.webp

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, it is inevitable not to remember my dear grandmother to make this publication because when I went to visit her in her town the smell of coffee so characteristic woke me up, I consider these coffee makers were one of the first and I do not know if they are my ideas but try coffee from there is very different it changes the authentic flavor, ideal to take anywhere even outdoors, campfires, I could not stop taking a picture of it for a long time that I did not see one of those in a supermarket and it brought me those memories, as they say there are utensils that transport you to your childhood, and so there are many, so every time I see something that reminds me of my childhood I will proceed to capture the moment, nothing better than waking up with a good coffee to activate those energies, as you can see the 3-cup coffee maker is priced at $ 8.18 and the 6-cup coffee maker is priced at 11. 22$ and your dear reader did you get to try a coffee in one of these? if you wish give me your opinion.


Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien, es inevitable no acordarme de mi querida abuela al hacer esta publicación ya que cuando iba a visitarla en su pueblo el olor a café tan característico me despertaba, estas cafeteras considero yo que fueron unas de las primeras y no se si son ideas mías pero probar café de allí es muy diferente le cambia el sabor autentico, ideal para llevar a cualquier lugar incluso al aire libre, fogatas, no podía dejar de tomarle foto hacia ya mucho tiempo que no veía uno de esos en un supermercado y me trajo esos recuerdos, como dicen por allí hay utensilios que te transportan a tu infancia, y así hay muchos, por eso cada vez que vea algo que me recuerde a mi niñez procederé a capturar el momento, nada mejor que despertarse con un buen café para activar esas energías, como pueden ver la cafetera de 3 tazas tiene un precio de 8,18$ y la de 6 tazas 11.22$ y tu querido lector llegaste a probar una café en una de estas? si deseas dame tu opinión.

Thank You All.


Gracias A Todos.


Note: These photos were taken from my phone and edited in: Canva.



Nota: Estas fotos fueron tomadas de mi teléfono y editadas En: Canva.


Dividers: hive stock images-text dividers.


Separadores: imágenes de stock de colmena-separadores de texto.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Quiero un buen café...me convidas?

Excelente post.