Sort:  

Those room fresheners are brilliant and I have something similar. If I ever become a property agent and need to stage a place before showing potential buyers around, they're a must have. Makes a room look like a million bucks.

😂😂😂
sultans, streetsellers, best from france
😂😂😂
and who are the others in 'we'?

we speak like this now

They call this ‘kings plural’ in my country. Essentially this means: we is you, ie not including the king itself 😆😆😆

lol for us it's just multiple personalities

am soooo sorry - but then again, can be totally party time with all of you, the more the merrier

Lol, I appreciated the writings on the pillow :D
Anyway, I see people from movies stealing Bibles from hotels, I usually take on the shampoos and soaps as they are usually very good smelling.

Never stole any blanket anyway and the perfume, well, I have once been in a hotel in Turin (Italy) that smelled too bad but there, it was something linked to mold and a good perfume would have simply covered it, not avoided the bad effects of mold.

Lol... the Sultan guy is really a business guy. The pillows made sense

It does look soft. But let me get this straight, did you guys know you will find the coke in there or that was the universe flashing the rest of the sultan guy's hustle in your faces?

he looked like pablo escobar..

Wow! What a great idea that he had. A pillow and a perfume that smells like you are in a five star hotel is enough to feel like you spend a night or an hour in a hotel. A very budget friendly idea.

Where can I find Sultan guy? I need him to steal my money haha.

good to see you still posting here.

hey how's it going man! we just resumed like 1.5 months ago

oh awesome! i'll keep checking in on the content then. still thinking TAU then eh?

Serendipity strikes again! I love it when that happens lol.

soon pc gamer only with the mattress

*the rest doesn't matter * 😂

😁😁😂

It apparently looks so soft