Nuevo empleo

in Liketu14 days ago



clv4j3pue00u05ksz3exo5xo7_IMG-20240120-WA0003.webp

No hay nada mejor que los nuevos comienzos. Para este año 2024 comencé en un nuevo trabajo. Ubicado en uno de los centro comerciales mas populares de la ciudad. Fue una meta que me propuse para este nuevo año laborar en la tienda de Multimax. Al llamarme el personal de recursos humanos para indicarme la fecha de la entrevista, fue una emoción tan grande que pude experimentar. No niego la realidad un poco de nervios a la hora de presentarme pero con mucha confianza en que iba a salir victorioso. Pasado el tiempo y salir, la licenciada me indica que me llamaría para informarme si había calificado para el puesto de trabajo. Al llegar a mi casa recibí un mensaje directamente de recursos humanos para indicarme que había sido seleccionado para el puesto de trabajo como almacenista. Me llene de mucha alegría y di gracias a Dios por la oportunidad de trabajo.
En la vida siempre hay oportunidades de todo tipo que se pueden lograr y alcanzar con mucho entusiasmo, fe y confianza en uno mismo, dejando el miedo a un lado. Siendo cada día constantes y disciplinados. Por eso les motivo a que se propongan y alcancen sus metas mas deseadas. Ustedes no esperan por ellas, ellas esperan por ustedes. Bendecida noche

English Version

There is nothing better
than new beginnings. For this year 2024 I started a new job. Located
in one of the most popular shopping malls in the city. It was a goal that
I set for this new year to work in the Multimax store. When the human resources
the human resources personnel to tell me the date of the interview, it was such a great emotion that I could
I was so excited to experience. I don't deny the reality that I was a little nervous when it was time to present myself, but with a lot of confidence.
I am not denying the fact that I was a little nervous when I went in, but very confident that I was going to be successful. After
the time and leave, the graduate told me that she would call me to let me know if I had qualified for the job.
qualified for the job. When I got home, I received a message
directly from human resources to tell me that I had been selected for the job as a warehouseman.
for the job as a warehouseman. I was overjoyed and thanked God for the job opportunity.
God for the job opportunity.

In life there are always
opportunities of all kinds that can be achieved and attained with a lot of enthusiasm, faith and self-confidence,
faith and self-confidence, leaving fear aside. By being every day
constant and disciplined. That is why I encourage you to set and reach your most desired goals.
your most desired goals. You do not wait for them, they wait for you.
for you.

Blessed night

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
Samsung galaxy A04e


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kinang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge