Viviendo en un eterno sueño ✨// Living in an eternal dream ✨

in Liketu25 days ago



clun7fd4t00rg7fszfwd5asul_IMG-20240405-WA0002.webp
clun7fh0600sw8sszflrwh64l_IMG-20240405-WA0004.webp
clun7fkyv00st6msz6guk3zxi_IMG-20240405-WA0006.webp
clun7fph300t473szfrp64kuy_IMG-20240405-WA0007.webp
clun7fta1004pm1sz6xsaacko_IMG-20240405-WA0000.webp
clun7fxbz00sz8sszh6ke1y6p_IMG-20240405-WA0003.webp
clun7g1rz00sw6msz878gdf1p_IMG-20240405-WA0001.webp

Creo que desde adolescente he tenido inclinación por la fotografía, pero no para tomarlas yo, sino para que me las tomen a mí 🤭😍 Incluso, mi regalo de graduación fue una sesión de fotos y creo que ha sido uno de los mejores días de mi vida, un día les mostraré esas fotografías 🤩 Resulta que desde siempre también me he encontrado con personas que me han preguntado si estudio modelaje o algo así, y que debería hacerlo, supongo porque soy alta y flaquita 😌 Entonces siempre que tengo la oportunidad y que me siento así como diva y se presta el espacio para unas buenas fotografías, aprovecho la oportunidad y **vivo mi eterno sueño de ser modelo de fotografías** ✨

Este fue mi el caso del día que fui a la playa ☀️ y de verdad que amé mucho estas fotografías, tuve la suerte de ir con alguien que también le gusta las fotos, y no puso peros para tomarme algunas foticos, bueno, fueron al rededor de 300 fotos 😱🤭 Pero me divertí mucho y el resultado me gustó bastante, aquí les muestro algunas de éstas, y mi consejo: **vivan sus sueños siempre que puedan, y sino, aprovechen cada pequeña oportunidad** ✨💫

**English version**
I think that since I was a teenager I have had an inclination for photography, but not to take them myself, but to have them taken of me 🤭😍 My graduation gift was even a photo session and I think it has been one of the best days of my life, one day I will show you those photographs 🤩 It turns out that I have also always met people who have asked me if I study modeling or something like that, and that I should do it, I guess because I am tall and skinny 😌 So whenever I have the opportunity and that I feel like a diva and the space is perfect for some good photographs, I take advantage of the opportunity and **live my eternal dream of being a photo model** ✨

This was my case the day I went to the beach ☀️ and I really loved these photographs, I was lucky enough to go with someone who also likes photos, and didn't mind taking some photos of me, well, they went around of 300 photos 😱🤭 But I had a lot of fun and I really liked the result, here I show you some of these, and my advice: **live your dreams whenever you can, and if not, take advantage of every little opportunity** ✨💫
Fotografías: iPhone 12, de mi autoría Traductor: Google

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy lindo ese puentecito y muy lindas quedaron tus fotos, me identifico contigo aunque pocas veces tengo la suerte de que tomen buenas fotos jajaja:(. Que chévere que disfrutaste mucho, saludos y muchas bendiciones!

Congratulations @kpbermudez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

I love the sea and the beach, then when beautiful girls walk on it I would say that, as far as I'm concerned, there's absolutely nothing missing

Y también pocas veces tengo esa suerte, pero en esta oportunidad sí la tuve! 😂 Gracias!