Between Laziness and Work Routine πŸ’Όβ˜•οΈ

in Liketu β€’ 2 months ago



cltoitckj007p7vsz7zd4cm3t_IMG_3669.webp

Good morning, working world! β˜€οΈπŸŒ But wait, does anyone else feel that battle between responsibility and bedtime temptation in the mornings? πŸ›ŒπŸ’€

Today, laziness made its best attempt to win me over, and I confess that I fell into its welcoming arms for a few more minutes. But here I am, ready to face the workday, even if my heart is still in "Sunday mode". β˜•οΈπŸ’Ό

Who else does it happen to, tell me your strategies to beat the morning sluggishness and start the day with energy! πŸ’ͺπŸš€ May we all have a productive day, even if bed has its charms! πŸ˜…


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

Capture.PNG

https://www.instagram.com/laura.estrada.leyva

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup