lizo o rizo??

in Liketulast year

hello comunidad de #liketu soy nueva por aca y en todo lo que incluye el mundo hive se que hay muchos hivelovers por aca y hivelectores y se que esto no es nada importante quizas pero igual queria presentarme pues me presento les cuento aveces soy camaleaonica un dia liso y un dia rizo pero admito prefiero mis rizos pero aveces es chevere cambiar un poco ustedes que dicen jeje este fue un momento de tantos en los que uno se arregla para salir a lo que sea y quiere verse bien para uno mismo creo que como mujer nos nutre y se que hay chicas que piensan lo mismo soy ligia me dice rebe 😊
#liketu
#liketu
#liketu
hello community of #liketu I am new here and in everything that includes the hive world I know that there are many hivelovers around here and hivelectors and I know that this is not at all important perhaps but I still wanted to introduce myself so I introduce myself I tell you sometimes I am a chameleon one day smooth and one day curly but I admit I prefer my curls but sometimes it's cool to change a little what do you say hehe this was a moment of many in which one gets ready to go out to whatever and wants to look good for oneself I think as a woman It nourishes us and I know that there are girls who think the same. I am Ligia, she calls me a rebec 😊
#liketu
#liketu
#liketu

IMG_20221008_124112.jpg

muy yo.jpg