Teaser Mac's Home Cafe 1.0

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj20kzjldlrg_DSC03067 (1).jpg
405opj20kzjldpu5_DSC03063.jpg
405opjikzjlkzku_DSC03064 (1).jpg
405opj2bkzjlr9xz_DSC03113.jpg

While taking these pictures, I asked myself some questions,

“ is the market saturated?”yes.

“ Do you like doing it?” yes.

Generally, when the market is saturated, the competition is tougher. You still have to find something that stands out from the rest that has been in the market for a while. I used to be afraid and shy whenever I tried to come up with something or launch something. That is because of a silly reason, “ the market is saturated”. But these days, after doing some more research on the internet culture and content market, the market is really saturated but nobody gives a shit. They still create things even when there’s some other person doing it. And the consumer, well they will definitely choose its own source for whatever other factors there are. Perhaps the other person is more good looking, and the other isn’t one. Or perhaps the way the person delivers the content is better. And one thing I learned is that, do not shy away from something just because the market is saturated. Just do it and give it time.

Fairly speaking, home cafes are an example of a saturated market. So many people do it on tiktoks and some have better equipment and aesthetics than I do. But, I am doing this home cafe because I love it, I enjoy it and I want to share some fun recipes I made. So, here are some of the shots that I got after trying to make a home cafe video.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

all the best Cem, how knows you have a better "rejeki" than others who starts earlier.x
I believe your experience of being a customer in other places will be very beneficial for you and your business

Definitely, being a customer helps me learn what's missing from a business and what can be improved. 😄 but yeah I am going to be traveling soon, that alone is another problem haha


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have seen it before on tiktok. And yes! They are great shots!

!PIZZA

Yeah, lots of these stuff are on tiktoks. They are all really aesthetic.

Most of the time the market is under saturated, old people quit from the current business and the new one comes, and there is another people leaving then another new people come later on.

Every industry got a very bad competition but you can find your own feature and advantage to survive

True, that's what I failed to realize earlier. There's always some or even one feature that we do well than the competitors.

It’s not too late for you to recognise now, let’s start it from the scratch, all you need to do is planning things well before you kick off 🤗

But, I am doing this home cafe because I love it, I enjoy it and I want to share some fun recipes I made.

I think, if you are passionate in what you do and you truly believe in your self, your brand or product will definitely stand out in the market!

That's what I notice with most brand too especially in any markets. They stand out than the rest even sometimes, they don't have better gears/home studio. But you know, it kinda improves overtime.

Mac just go for it. If you're enjoying yourself, you'll make it work. Absolutely rooting for you and big respect for going for it :-)

Best wishes always

If you're enjoying yourself, you'll make it work

That thing is basically my whole life. If I am enjoying something, I'd make it work. Thanks for the encouragement Nathen! though, atm I am under the weather 😢