(ENG-ESP)A different day 🤗 next to my sister and my niece ✨😊/Un día diferente 🤗 al lado de mi hermana y mi sobrina ✨😊

in Liketulast year



clczdh9ah003c9vsz0tb22f9y_IMG_20230116_175614.webp
clczdggz5002s9isz63s27uo1_IMG_20230116_180142.webp
clczdglfy003halszdqoq5c86_IMG_20230116_180220.webp
clczdh4fr002c6yszh7w63r45_IMG_20230116_180155.webp

Hello my dear friends of #Gems, it is a pleasure to be once again sharing new content, this time I am going to talk a little about an outing with my sister and my eldest niece, whom we love as a daughter, we decided to go somewhere to stay in the center of our town to enjoy some delicious strawberry cones that are becoming very famous right now, I spent a different day 🤗 next to my sister and my niece ✨😊. Also taking advantage of the fact that my sister came on a trip and thus share with her as well.

Here he left you some photographs of this wonderful day.

More than happy because we spoiled our niece and she had a great time with us 🤗🤗, always grateful to God for his blessings 🙏.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Author: maggie22.

Hola mis queridos amigos de #Gems, es un placer estar una vez más compartiendo contenido nuevo, esta vez les voy a hablar un poco de una salida con mi hermana y mi sobrina mayor, a quien amamos como una hija, decidimos ir a algún lugar que quede en el centro de nuestro pueblo a disfrutar de unos deliciosos conos de fresa que se están volviendo muy famosos en este momento, pasé un día diferente 🤗 al lado de mi hermana y mi sobrina ✨😊. Aprovechando también que mi hermana víno de viaje y así compartir con ella también.

Más que felices porque consentimos a nuestra sobrina y la pasó lindo con nosotros 🤗🤗, siempre agradecida con Dios por sus bendiciones 🙏.

Por aqui les dejó algunas fotografías de éste maravilloso día.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Autor: maggie22.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu