[ESP/ ENG]Sharing an afternoon with my boyfriend's family./Compartiendo una tarde con la familia de mi novio.

in Liketu • last year



clcjq41fs004x8hsz4wzl6vqv_IMG-20221225-WA0081.webp
clcjq4224004g4vszapm6e92c_IMG-20221225-WA0082.webp
clcjq47cq004l0iszbfx2d4hp_IMG-20221225-WA0085.webp
clcjq47op003m7nsz0lizd0om_IMG-20221225-WA0084.webp
clcjq4cr800538usz4ghlangd_IMG-20221225-WA0086.webp

Happy day 🤗 for all this beautiful community, as ternamiron spent these dates I hope well, in the past days of December there is always a reason to share this time my boyfriend's family invited me to spend a pleasant afternoon, they would all be together, I would meet some of his uncles and cousins.

Feliz día 🤗 para toda esta linda comunidad, como ternamiron de pasar estas fechas espero que bien, en los pasados días de diciembre siempre hay un motivo para compartir esta vez la familia de mi novio me invito a pasar una tarde agradable, estarían todos reunidos conocería algunos de sus tíos y primos.

There was also his mother and his two very flirtatious grandmothers, by the way, they treat me very affectionately and make me feel like part of their family, they had an excellent afternoon, here I share some photographs of such a pleasant moment.

También estaba su mamá y sus dos abuelas muy coquetas por cierto ellas me tratan mucho cariño y me hacen sentir como parte de su familia, pasamos una excelente tarde, acá comparto algunas fotografías de tan grato momento.

I hope you liked it, see you soon 😉

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos pronto 😉

Converted text with Google translate

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

All photos were taken with my IPhone 7 mobile phone

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono móvil IPhone 7

Thank you for visiting my blog

Gracias por visitar mi blog

@mariaudhr 💚

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaudhr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!