Time For Girls And Selfies 🩷

in Liketu3 months ago



0iEEUTFnRWtBZY7o_Picsart_24-06-24_19-48-17-604.webp
v5kpr5BIiSDtYA0T_Picsart_24-06-24_20-26-25-5172.webp
uaAV5PL2xFucIKLd_Picsart_24-06-24_20-09-21-5833.webp
hfHC3zhNABySjHcG_Picsart_24-06-23_13-53-29-745.webp
5RfYrmSyAB1O8xQl_Picsart_24-06-24_20-41-52-8552.webp




El fin de semana tenía arreglo de salir con mi hija y nuestra amiguita Fabiola. Antes, cuando era una adolescente, recuerdo que mis amigas siempre fueron personas mayores que yo...

Ahora, las adolescentes me buscan a mí jejeje. Esto me hace sentir bien, aunque nunca les he preguntado porque les gusta pasar tiempo conmigo, siento que quizá me ven como yo veía a mis amigas mayores en tiempos anteriores.

Luego de regreso, paramos unos minutos en un parquecito a descansar los pies... Caminamos bastante! Y no perdí la oportunidad de sacarme algunas fotitos debajo de los frondosos árboles de Samán!

Cuando se trata de selfies ¡Nunca es suficiente! 😁

On the weekend I had arranged to go out with my daughter and our little friend Fabiola. Before, when I was a teenager, I remember that my friends were always older than me....

Now, teenagers look for me hehehehe. This makes me feel good, although I have never asked them why they like to spend time with me, I feel that maybe they see me as I saw my older friends in earlier times.

On the way back, we stopped for a few minutes in a little park to rest our feet.... We walked quite a bit! And I didn't miss the opportunity to take some pictures under the leafy Saman trees!

When it comes to selfies you can never have enough! 😁



k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPepAf4nVoBxi4kGQeTTj7LoqcadiUupA29ZbJ1djm24TmGDjDKAdZna5LVrjxfLQV9JjdEWRyNae9tn8QA3HFDJRWAbDjf2tTPUUyz8CRfc.jpeg



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Sweet shots @maridmc!.... Sending hugs and thanks for sharing!

!discovery 40
!VSC

untitled.gif

Thanks my dear friend @jlinaresp ♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program


@maridmc, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Muy bonitas fotos