You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moscow Oceanarium

in Liketu2 months ago

Those posts with 100 likes are few and far between. Very few.

What you do with your account is your judgement indeed. And what I and others do is also our judgement.

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic 😀

Sort:  

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic
A very gentlemanly move on your part. You are truly a great gentleman. I don't influence who awards me posts, and you certainly shouldn't care either.

Well I care now my little potato 😀

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic

And if I'm a woman, I can be pathetic, and you're a man, and that's really disappointing behavior on your part. I would take advice and admonishment, but taking rewards is really terrible.

No one, certainly not I unplugged that there was anything in this other than reward farming and nothing to do with your being a woman and ia man.

It is disappointing you would try to muddy the waters of what has happened with this nonsense

oh yes, you are simply not a gentleman. I'm new, if that's the case, you could have explained to me what her problem was, instead of accusing me. I'm just having fun here, and you're protecting everyone's interests, in a very ugly way. Taking away my bad luck that I didn't steal.

I didn't claim to be a gentleman.

I did give you advice. I advised you not to cash out every penny and to post less.

You have chosen to ignore that.

I'm done with talking now

advice is one thing and I would appreciate a downvote, but taking all my awards is something else.

My downvote, including the trail that follows me isn't enough to remove all your rewards. I guess there were others that also disagreed with your rewards